Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(6404 customer reviews) - 93% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

6404 Reviews
5 star:
 (3529)
4 star:
 (1514)
3 star:
 (322)
2 star:
 (94)
1 star:
 (240)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (6404 customer reviews)
93% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Nicole A. Brockton, MA
Simple, yet, detailed; and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/18/2014. Member Since: 01/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. rosie m. redding, CA
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/17/2014. Member Since: 12/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Kim T. Salt Lake City, UT
the service is very easy to use. if the website was simpler - it would mirror the simplicity of the service. Currently, the website is full of too much fluff - or maybe it's just hard to read/take it all in. Too fancy. simplify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2014. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 53. Jesus D. San Jose, CA
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/11/2014. Member Since: 12/09/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Chuck T. Foothill Ranch, CA
Once entering data, hard to go back and change info, and know when report is actually done, email notice to requester would help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/05/2014. Member Since: 02/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 10. John M. Allen, TX
Easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/03/2014. Member Since: 12/10/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Eric W. Simi Valley, CA
I got what I asked for in a timely manner
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/06/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Arnold A. Riverside, CA
Very fast and accurate results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/29/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Carla B. Roselle, IL
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/21/2014. Member Since: 05/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. David F. Harrisburg, NC
Great easy service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 09/10/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Lewis A. Tuscaloosa, AL
good job
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 02/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 78. Dayna C. San Antonio, TX
Fast, easy to use, good value for the price! I recommend you-all.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 06/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Richard M. Colorado Springs, CO
Excellent service. This provided us the exact information that we were looking for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 01/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 89. April D. Williamstown, NJ
This site is awesome I've been using it for years and they are fast I would recomend
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 07/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 37. Steven C. San Diego, CA
I have had great results with previously rentals based on the information provided.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 11/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Shirley C. Yucaipa, CA
As a first-time landlord I need a lot of help, and information, in order to make a wise tenant decision. Finding this site and the ease of its use has filled that need. I have screened my first potential tenant and am relieved to find that I'm now armed with the information I need to make a well-informed decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Marianne F. Riverside, CA
whenever I need a credit report, not very often because my property manager Eric with WSR handles it, but when I do it, it always comes out ok. I appreciate that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 08/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Jordan M. Smyrna, GA
Your service is very easy to use and user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/11/2014. Member Since: 04/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Kara S. Concord, MA
You get all details you need - but it would be nice to see if the SSN matched the applicant - not just that "it was a number that was issued". Otherwise, very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/09/2014. Member Since: 03/13/2010. Reports Ordered: 38. Cynthia H. San Antonio, TX
Easy to use. Many options available. Quick response. Secure. I liked the sign up process. Even though it took a little bit of time I felt like it makes it secure for the applicants and the owners.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/07/2014. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 116. Bruce H. Los Angeles, CA
Great service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/05/2014. Member Since: 09/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Robin P. Ishpeming, MI
great customer service and everything works when its supposed to.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 35. Trent F. Layton, UT
The price is a little bit high. If it were $10 cheaper, it would be 5 stars.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2014. Member Since: 11/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 46. Frank M. Kearny, NJ
Quick,easy,complete, Recommend!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2014. Member Since: 01/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 30. John M. Morton Grove, IL
Saved me from some grief
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2014. Member Since: 07/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 24. Regan C. Williamsburg, VA
Very simple to run a report!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/01/2014. Member Since: 10/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. sara m. santa rosa, CA
Ty love ur approved
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 10/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 51. Katryne Lukens B. Jacksonville, FL
The data you provide is accurate and useful. The process has always worked for us in identifying the pros and cons of specific applicants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 04/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 122. James B. Altton, IL
Easy to use, accurate, and effective.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 12/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. Lois C. Norwood, OH
I have not had any bad experiences with the tenants that I have rented to from my ads on Craig's List. It has relieved a lot of stress for me as a landlord.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/29/2014. Member Since: 04/19/2010. Reports Ordered: 4. Gail h. Foster City, CA
Easy for Landlord to check a prospective tenant's credit on this site. Clear and easy to navigate site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2010. Reports Ordered: 132. Sandy C. Austin, TX
Great site, easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2014. Member Since: 10/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Tracy F. fair oaks, CA
it's to hard to get a hold of anyone to talk to about report
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Yanice K. Moseley, VA
Great tool for individual owners and great customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 04/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Gongmin L. Hyannis, MA
A great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/17/2014. Member Since: 06/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Apolonio P. Tujunga, CA
Very fast and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/15/2014. Member Since: 10/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Ken L. Mahopac, NY
helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 05/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 45. Greg M. Reno, NV
very rapid response, ease of use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 10/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 4. Vern S. Riverside, CA
your service is convenient, quick and accurate.

10/13/2014. Member Since: 07/17/2002. Reports Ordered: 33. G. St Anne, IL
Great for small Landlords
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/12/2014. Member Since: 06/07/2004. Reports Ordered: 261. Marsha W. Columbus, OH
Dependable, accurate information. Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/10/2014. Member Since: 03/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 56. alicia c. anaheim, CA
great service. all information that I need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 10/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Ron D. Chino, CA
Prompt courteous customer service AND customer-centric website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 04/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 248. hung p. avondale, AZ
the whole process was quick, simple and easy to follow
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 02/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. mary jo a. Salem, OR
I tried it and it worked and I like that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 03/17/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. mark n. sacramento, CA
fast easy convenient
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 10/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Dan K. Redding, CA
Customer service was very helpful, especially since I messed up part of my order! Thanks for a great product!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 10/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 3. Valerie C. Phoenix, AZ
This is my first time using this service in many years. A 5 is warranted with consistent service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 01/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Jonathan H. Bethesda, MD
I got what I wanted quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/01/2014. Member Since: 05/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Amir Z. PANAMA CITY, FL
great website
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/20/2014. Member Since: 11/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. Kenneth C. Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
quick and easy with valuable informaton
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/18/2014. Member Since: 04/08/2010. Reports Ordered: 96. Nancy C. SAN ANTONIO, TX
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. Michael J. Fort Collins, CO
Very pleased with the Easy Screen info. It would be helpful to know what the generally accepted criteria are for "Recommendations Based on Rental Criteria". It was somewhat arbitrary for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/14/2014. Member Since: 01/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 21. Erin M. Redondo Beach, CA
Very easy to use and read the reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 72. Mary Beth S. Winder, GA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 09/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Deborah Daff-S. Pittsburgh, PA
This is my first time using this service. I found the ease of use and the accuracy of the report to be very professional and user friendly. I will continue to use your service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/10/2014. Member Since: 03/27/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Elsa H. Burbank, CA
I've had good results and good customer service ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/08/2014. Member Since: 08/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Mark V. Derby, KS
the web site is easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/07/2014. Member Since: 06/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Tracey P. Linden, NC
This truly makes managing rentals so much easier...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 09/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. anders g. owings mills, MD
The report was fast. I called with a question, which was answered immediately. I would definitely recommend their use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 10/07/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Jeffrey A. Baltimore, MD
Have just one rental property. Easy to do credit checks when needed. Plus, great site is a great resource for landlords.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Timothy M. Huntingdon Valley, PA
Reasonable price and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 07/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Jennifer L. Gilbert, AZ
Staff and website are very helpful, instructions are easy to follow and understand , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended by me
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. eddie c. san leandro, CA
Give me a lot information i need . thanks you
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Frank P. Vader, WA
its a little pricy to do a couple there should be a better price for that....
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 11/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. hank v. bal harbour, FL
This is a great service for Our Building. Thank you, Hank
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 08/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. steve g. llano, CA
Great
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2004. Reports Ordered: 71. John M. Rochester, PA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2014. Member Since: 12/02/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Brad M. Jupiter, FL
timely response
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/30/2014. Member Since: 08/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. Jamie B. Spring Hill, FL
Very easy to use and fast results.

08/30/2014. Member Since: 06/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Jacquelyn A. San Pedro, CA
This is the best site to gather information on tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2014. Member Since: 07/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Nicole B. Watford City, ND
Easy fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2014. Member Since: 08/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Michelle Debbaudt Sacramento, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 06/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 69. Kathleen O'D. Louisville, KY
Easy to use and gives a good amount of information to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 36. Wanda da R. Cupertino, CA
Service is fast and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 02/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Vance P. Woodstock, GA
simple, easy process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 05/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 15. Scott da R. Norco, CA
I love that it is quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 06/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Sophia H. Atlanta, GA
The report format is hard to read sometimes, wish it will have listed as a chart.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 32. laurice m. Covington, GA
Easy and economical way to screen tenents.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 34. Susan P. Doylestown, PA
YouCheckCredit.com is extremely easy to use, reliable, and convenient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 08/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. catrisha p. boynton beach, FL
i didn't know i had an eviction on my record...until i used your web site...
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 02/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. James B. Katy, TX
Client thought she had approved wgen there was a second part she says she did not see at first.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/16/2014. Member Since: 05/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Bradley J. Roseville, MN
We own a condo and have used your services twice for potential renters. Both credit reports were thorough and were representative of their true history.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2014. Member Since: 08/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Vicki B. South Sioux City, NE
excellent website! Very user friendly, easy to navigate, fast results. Everything a landlady needs to assist in getting good renters.. Also great customer service anytime I have needed to call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 09/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 21. Louise W. Altadena, CA
your services have been very helpful in screening my tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 10/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 43. PIUS A. JACKSONVILLE, NC
A user friendly online service and customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Takaniigia O. Decatur, GA
Easy service to use. Receive information in a timely manner.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 08/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 71. Joan C. Flat Rock, NC
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/10/2014. Member Since: 03/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jennifer F. Littleton, CO
Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/09/2014. Member Since: 11/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Raven K. Shawnee, OK
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 01/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 69. Isabel M R. Oviedo, FL
Accurate information

08/08/2014. Member Since: 05/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. michael r. orange park, FL
its a good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Jacquelyn P. Kountze, TX
Fast and easy services
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2014. Member Since: 06/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Linda D. Tustin, CA
Fast and user friendly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2014. Member Since: 04/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 30. lidong y. falls church, VA
It is good enough, just don't feel 100% perfect.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2014. Member Since: 06/06/2010. Reports Ordered: 41. ned r. reno, NV
fast & easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2014. Member Since: 09/03/2010. Reports Ordered: 91. Shawn B. Rochester, MN
great format for easy analysis of credit
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2014. Member Since: 08/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. suzanne m. cameron park, CA
east to use and up to date
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2014. Member Since: 05/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. kathryn m. metairie, LA
always reasonable and no-hassle quick checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2014. Member Since: 01/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 39. Julia I. Burlington, NC
Easy to access website, credit checks quick, love the added information to help manage properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2014. Member Since: 03/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. nicole s. Napa, CA
Easy to use, consistent, keeps the records in case we need to lok
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2014. Member Since: 06/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Christine B. Avon, MA
I called multiple times during this process (I had never checked a tenant's credit alone before - I always relied on a costly realtor!). The ability to speak with a customer service rep was the only reason I chose your company (the other places I investigated all had customer service email addresses or long wait times). The girl I spoke with was very nice and she was helpful every time I called.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2014. Member Since: 03/20/2006. Reports Ordered: 91. Dan S. Wilmington, DE
great price and you don't bother me with b.s. ads
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2014. Member Since: 02/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 20. Donna R. Corona, CA
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2014. Member Since: 05/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. Dino T. Davis, CA
Thorough reports and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2014. Member Since: 07/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 16. Eve A. DENVER, CO
Very easy to use and the reports are very thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2014. Member Since: 04/18/2005. Reports Ordered: 72. Tom Fine S. Kailua-Kona, HI
Their site is user friendly and reports are easy to obtain and available quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/17/2014. Member Since: 07/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Gina L. Minnetonka, MN
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2014. Member Since: 07/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Kristi S. Austin, TX
Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2014. Member Since: 07/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Devon B. Cary, NC
Efficient and very detailed report! Easy to read! Exactly what I was looking for!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 04/29/2002. Reports Ordered: 37. M. Stone Mountain, GA
Good affordable information
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 01/31/2013. Reports Ordered: 5. sina k. spokane, WA
Easy to use. Fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 05/27/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Jeff H. South Jordan, UT
Exactly what I need when I need it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 08/28/2006. Reports Ordered: 49. Kai L. San Diego, CA
quick and easy tenant screening service. your site saves a lot of time for me and making tenant screening much easier.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/13/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jeannie J. Hacienda Heights, CA
Easy to use, quick reports on potential tenants, good landlord resources.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/13/2014. Member Since: 06/06/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Daniel G. Macedonia, OH
Accurate and dependable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/12/2014. Member Since: 07/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 18. shana k. New Bern, NC
Very easy to use and reasonably priced. Makes chosing a tenant an easy process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 81. James T. Monon, IN
Easy! Fast! Never had a problem running reports! Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Charles S. Portland, OR
Easy User Interface; Quick Results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2014. Member Since: 04/04/2005. Reports Ordered: 138. Tom V. Aurora, IL
Fast accurate service with no hassles!Competitive price for all reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2003. Reports Ordered: 15. Steve T. Aurora, IL
excellent when I last used 8 years ago for last tenant. hopefully successful again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Chris or Latisha K. Medford , OR
This site is simple to use and enables accurate and complete tenant screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2014. Member Since: 06/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Lixin Y. Chapel Hill, NC
Fast return. Credit score in exact numbers.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/29/2014. Member Since: 12/08/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Deborah T. San Saba, TX
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/28/2014. Member Since: 06/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 44. Judith G. Chicago, IL
easy to use, good feedback
[ More ]