Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(6404 customer reviews) - 92% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

6404 Reviews
5 star:
 (3529)
4 star:
 (1514)
3 star:
 (322)
2 star:
 (94)
1 star:
 (240)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (6404 customer reviews)
92% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Nicole A. Brockton, MA
Simple, yet, detailed; and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/18/2014. Member Since: 1/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. Rosie M. redding, CA
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/17/2014. Member Since: 12/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Kim T. Salt Lake City, UT
the service is very easy to use. if the website was simpler - it would mirror the simplicity of the service. Currently, the website is full of too much fluff - or maybe it's just hard to read/take it all in. Too fancy. simplify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2014. Member Since: 6/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 53. Jesus D. San Jose, CA
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/11/2014. Member Since: 12/9/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Chuck T. Foothill Ranch, CA
Once entering data, hard to go back and change info, and know when report is actually done, email notice to requester would help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/5/2014. Member Since: 2/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 10. John M. Allen, TX
Easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/3/2014. Member Since: 12/10/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Eric W. Simi Valley, CA
I got what I asked for in a timely manner
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/6/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Arnold A. Riverside, CA
Very fast and accurate results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/29/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Carla B. Roselle, IL
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/21/2014. Member Since: 5/1/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. David F. Harrisburg, NC
Great easy service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 9/10/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Lewis A. Tuscaloosa, AL
good job
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 2/5/2007. Reports Ordered: 78. Dayna C. San Antonio, TX
Fast, easy to use, good value for the price! I recommend you-all.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 6/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Richard M. Colorado Springs, CO
Excellent service. This provided us the exact information that we were looking for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 1/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 89. April D. Williamstown, NJ
This site is awesome I've been using it for years and they are fast I would recomend
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 7/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 37. Steven C. San Diego, CA
I have had great results with previously rentals based on the information provided.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 11/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Shirley C. Yucaipa, CA
As a first-time landlord I need a lot of help, and information, in order to make a wise tenant decision. Finding this site and the ease of its use has filled that need. I have screened my first potential tenant and am relieved to find that I'm now armed with the information I need to make a well-informed decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 2/1/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Marianne F. Riverside, CA
whenever I need a credit report, not very often because my property manager Eric with WSR handles it, but when I do it, it always comes out ok. I appreciate that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 8/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Jordan M. Smyrna, GA
Your service is very easy to use and user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/11/2014. Member Since: 4/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Kara S. Concord, MA
You get all details you need - but it would be nice to see if the SSN matched the applicant - not just that "it was a number that was issued". Otherwise, very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/9/2014. Member Since: 3/13/2010. Reports Ordered: 38. Cynthia H. San Antonio, TX
Easy to use. Many options available. Quick response. Secure. I liked the sign up process. Even though it took a little bit of time I felt like it makes it secure for the applicants and the owners.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/7/2014. Member Since: 7/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 116. Bruce H. Los Angeles, CA
Great service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/5/2014. Member Since: 9/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Robin P. Ishpeming, MI
great customer service and everything works when its supposed to.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/4/2014. Member Since: 3/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 35. Trent F. Layton, UT
The price is a little bit high. If it were $10 cheaper, it would be 5 stars.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/4/2014. Member Since: 11/1/2011. Reports Ordered: 46. Frank M. Kearny, NJ
Quick,easy,complete, Recommend!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/3/2014. Member Since: 1/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 30. John M. Morton Grove, IL
Saved me from some grief
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/3/2014. Member Since: 7/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 24. Regan C. Williamsburg, VA
Very simple to run a report!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/1/2014. Member Since: 10/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Sara M. santa rosa, CA
Ty love ur approved
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 10/1/2011. Reports Ordered: 51. Katryne L. B. Jacksonville, FL
The data you provide is accurate and useful. The process has always worked for us in identifying the pros and cons of specific applicants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 4/1/2010. Reports Ordered: 122. James B. Altton, IL
Easy to use, accurate, and effective.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 12/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. Lois C. Norwood, OH
I have not had any bad experiences with the tenants that I have rented to from my ads on Craig's List. It has relieved a lot of stress for me as a landlord.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/29/2014. Member Since: 4/19/2010. Reports Ordered: 4. Gail H. Foster City, CA
Easy for Landlord to check a prospective tenant's credit on this site. Clear and easy to navigate site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2014. Member Since: 5/5/2010. Reports Ordered: 132. Sandy C. Austin, TX
Great site, easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2014. Member Since: 10/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Tracy F. fair oaks, CA
it's to hard to get a hold of anyone to talk to about report
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Yanice K. Moseley, VA
Great tool for individual owners and great customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 4/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Gongmin L. Hyannis, MA
A great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/17/2014. Member Since: 6/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Apolonio P. Tujunga, CA
Very fast and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/15/2014. Member Since: 10/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Ken L. Mahopac, NY
helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 5/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 45. Greg M. Reno, NV
very rapid response, ease of use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 10/4/2013. Reports Ordered: 4. Vern S. Riverside, CA
your service is convenient, quick and accurate.

10/13/2014. Member Since: 7/17/2002. Reports Ordered: 33. Gary St Anne, IL
Great for small Landlords
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/12/2014. Member Since: 6/7/2004. Reports Ordered: 261. Marsha W. Columbus, OH
Dependable, accurate information. Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/10/2014. Member Since: 3/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 56. Alicia C. anaheim, CA
great service. all information that I need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/8/2014. Member Since: 10/8/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Ron D. Chino, CA
Prompt courteous customer service AND customer-centric website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/8/2014. Member Since: 4/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 248. Hung P. avondale, AZ
the whole process was quick, simple and easy to follow
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/8/2014. Member Since: 2/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. Mary J. A. Salem, OR
I tried it and it worked and I like that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/2/2014. Member Since: 3/17/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Mark N. sacramento, CA
fast easy convenient
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/2/2014. Member Since: 10/2/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Dan K. Redding, CA
Customer service was very helpful, especially since I messed up part of my order! Thanks for a great product!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/2/2014. Member Since: 10/1/2014. Reports Ordered: 3. Valerie C. Phoenix, AZ
This is my first time using this service in many years. A 5 is warranted with consistent service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/2/2014. Member Since: 1/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Jonathan H. Bethesda, MD
I got what I wanted quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/1/2014. Member Since: 5/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Amir Z. PANAMA CITY, FL
great website
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/20/2014. Member Since: 11/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. Kenneth C. Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
quick and easy with valuable informaton
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/18/2014. Member Since: 4/8/2010. Reports Ordered: 96. Nancy C. SAN ANTONIO, TX
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/15/2014. Member Since: 5/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. Michael J. Fort Collins, CO
Very pleased with the Easy Screen info. It would be helpful to know what the generally accepted criteria are for "Recommendations Based on Rental Criteria". It was somewhat arbitrary for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/14/2014. Member Since: 1/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 21. Erin M. Redondo Beach, CA
Very easy to use and read the reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/12/2014. Member Since: 7/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 72. Mary B. S. Winder, GA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/12/2014. Member Since: 9/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Deborah D. Pittsburgh, PA
This is my first time using this service. I found the ease of use and the accuracy of the report to be very professional and user friendly. I will continue to use your service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/10/2014. Member Since: 3/27/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Elsa H. Burbank, CA
I've had good results and good customer service ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/8/2014. Member Since: 8/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Mark V. Derby, KS
the web site is easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/7/2014. Member Since: 6/2/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Tracey P. Linden, NC
This truly makes managing rentals so much easier...
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/6/2014. Member Since: 9/3/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Anders G. owings mills, MD
The report was fast. I called with a question, which was answered immediately. I would definitely recommend their use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/6/2014. Member Since: 10/7/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Jeffrey A. Baltimore, MD
Have just one rental property. Easy to do credit checks when needed. Plus, great site is a great resource for landlords.
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/5/2014. Member Since: 3/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Timothy M. Huntingdon Valley, PA
Reasonable price and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/5/2014. Member Since: 7/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Jennifer L. Gilbert, AZ
Staff and website are very helpful, instructions are easy to follow and understand , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended by me
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/4/2014. Member Since: 9/2/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Eddie C. san leandro, CA
Give me a lot information i need . thanks you
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/4/2014. Member Since: 7/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Frank P. Vader, WA
its a little pricy to do a couple there should be a better price for that....
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/4/2014. Member Since: 11/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. Hank V. bal harbour, FL
This is a great service for Our Building. Thank you, Hank
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/1/2014. Member Since: 8/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Steve G. llano, CA
Great
5.0 out of 5 stars
9/1/2014. Member Since: 7/5/2004. Reports Ordered: 71. John M. Rochester, PA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/31/2014. Member Since: 12/2/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Brad M. Jupiter, FL
timely response
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/30/2014. Member Since: 8/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. Jamie B. Spring Hill, FL
Very easy to use and fast results.

8/30/2014. Member Since: 6/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Jacquelyn A. San Pedro, CA
This is the best site to gather information on tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/28/2014. Member Since: 7/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Nicole B. Watford City, ND
Easy fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/27/2014. Member Since: 8/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Michelle D. Sacramento, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/25/2014. Member Since: 6/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 69. Kathleen O. Louisville, KY
Easy to use and gives a good amount of information to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/25/2014. Member Since: 9/2/2011. Reports Ordered: 36. Wanda D. R. Cupertino, CA
Service is fast and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/23/2014. Member Since: 2/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Vance P. Woodstock, GA
simple, easy process
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/23/2014. Member Since: 5/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 15. Scott D. R. Norco, CA
I love that it is quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/22/2014. Member Since: 6/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Sophia H. Atlanta, GA
The report format is hard to read sometimes, wish it will have listed as a chart.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/22/2014. Member Since: 8/7/2014. Reports Ordered: 32. Laurice M. Covington, GA
Easy and economical way to screen tenents.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/19/2014. Member Since: 5/5/2011. Reports Ordered: 34. Susan P. Doylestown, PA
YouCheckCredit.com is extremely easy to use, reliable, and convenient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/19/2014. Member Since: 8/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Catrisha P. boynton beach, FL
i didn't know i had an eviction on my record...until i used your web site...
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/19/2014. Member Since: 2/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. James B. Katy, TX
Client thought she had approved wgen there was a second part she says she did not see at first.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/16/2014. Member Since: 5/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Bradley J. Roseville, MN
We own a condo and have used your services twice for potential renters. Both credit reports were thorough and were representative of their true history.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/12/2014. Member Since: 8/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Vicki B. South Sioux City, NE
excellent website! Very user friendly, easy to navigate, fast results. Everything a landlady needs to assist in getting good renters.. Also great customer service anytime I have needed to call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/11/2014. Member Since: 9/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 21. Louise W. Altadena, CA
your services have been very helpful in screening my tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/11/2014. Member Since: 10/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 43. Pius A. JACKSONVILLE, NC
A user friendly online service and customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/11/2014. Member Since: 7/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Takaniigia O. Decatur, GA
Easy service to use. Receive information in a timely manner.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/11/2014. Member Since: 8/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 71. Joan C. Flat Rock, NC
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/10/2014. Member Since: 3/2/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jennifer F. Littleton, CO
Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/9/2014. Member Since: 11/2/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Raven K. Shawnee, OK
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/8/2014. Member Since: 1/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 69. Isabel M. R. Oviedo, FL
Accurate information

8/8/2014. Member Since: 5/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. Michael R. orange park, FL
its a good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/8/2014. Member Since: 8/7/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Jacquelyn P. Kountze, TX
Fast and easy services
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/7/2014. Member Since: 6/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Linda D. Tustin, CA
Fast and user friendly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/6/2014. Member Since: 4/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 30. Lidong Y. falls church, VA
It is good enough, just don't feel 100% perfect.
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/6/2014. Member Since: 6/6/2010. Reports Ordered: 41. Ned R. reno, NV
fast & easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/5/2014. Member Since: 9/3/2010. Reports Ordered: 91. Shawn B. Rochester, MN
great format for easy analysis of credit
5.0 out of 5 stars
8/2/2014. Member Since: 8/1/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Suzanne M. cameron park, CA
east to use and up to date
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/29/2014. Member Since: 5/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. Kathryn M. metairie, LA
always reasonable and no-hassle quick checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/29/2014. Member Since: 1/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 39. Julia I. Burlington, NC
Easy to access website, credit checks quick, love the added information to help manage properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/28/2014. Member Since: 3/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Nicole S. Napa, CA
Easy to use, consistent, keeps the records in case we need to lok
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/27/2014. Member Since: 6/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Christine B. Avon, MA
I called multiple times during this process (I had never checked a tenant's credit alone before - I always relied on a costly realtor!). The ability to speak with a customer service rep was the only reason I chose your company (the other places I investigated all had customer service email addresses or long wait times). The girl I spoke with was very nice and she was helpful every time I called.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/24/2014. Member Since: 3/20/2006. Reports Ordered: 91. Dan S. Wilmington, DE
great price and you don't bother me with b.s. ads
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/24/2014. Member Since: 2/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 20. Donna R. Corona, CA
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/22/2014. Member Since: 5/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. Dino T. Davis, CA
Thorough reports and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/21/2014. Member Since: 7/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 16. Eve A. DENVER, CO
Very easy to use and the reports are very thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/21/2014. Member Since: 4/18/2005. Reports Ordered: 72. Tom F. S. Kailua-Kona, HI
Their site is user friendly and reports are easy to obtain and available quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/17/2014. Member Since: 7/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Gina L. Minnetonka, MN
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/16/2014. Member Since: 7/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Kristi S. Austin, TX
Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/16/2014. Member Since: 7/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Devon B. Cary, NC
Efficient and very detailed report! Easy to read! Exactly what I was looking for!
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/14/2014. Member Since: 4/29/2002. Reports Ordered: 37. Marilyn Stone Mountain, GA
Good affordable information
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/14/2014. Member Since: 1/31/2013. Reports Ordered: 5. Sina K. spokane, WA
Easy to use. Fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/14/2014. Member Since: 5/27/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Jeff H. South Jordan, UT
Exactly what I need when I need it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/14/2014. Member Since: 8/28/2006. Reports Ordered: 49. Kai L. San Diego, CA
quick and easy tenant screening service. your site saves a lot of time for me and making tenant screening much easier.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/13/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jeannie J. Hacienda Heights, CA
Easy to use, quick reports on potential tenants, good landlord resources.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/13/2014. Member Since: 6/6/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Daniel G. Macedonia, OH
Accurate and dependable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/12/2014. Member Since: 7/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 18. Shana K. New Bern, NC
Very easy to use and reasonably priced. Makes chosing a tenant an easy process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/7/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 81. James T. Monon, IN
Easy! Fast! Never had a problem running reports! Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/7/2014. Member Since: 7/5/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Charles S. Portland, OR
Easy User Interface; Quick Results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/6/2014. Member Since: 4/4/2005. Reports Ordered: 138. Tom V. Aurora, IL
Fast accurate service with no hassles!Competitive price for all reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/5/2014. Member Since: 7/23/2003. Reports Ordered: 15. Steve T. Aurora, IL
excellent when I last used 8 years ago for last tenant. hopefully successful again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
7/5/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Chris O. L. K. Medford , OR
This site is simple to use and enables accurate and complete tenant screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/30/2014. Member Since: 6/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Lixin Y. Chapel Hill, NC
Fast return. Credit score in exact numbers.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/29/2014. Member Since: 12/8/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Deborah T. San Saba, TX
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/28/2014. Member Since: 6/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 44. Judith G. Chicago, IL
easy to use, good feedback
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/22/2014. Member Since: 12/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Sandra F. Columbia, SC
Easy and inexpensive way for a small business owner to check someone's credit. Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/21/2014. Member Since: 6/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Martha S. TAMPA, FL
Fast, accurate, and seeks for approval of tenant to open credit.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/19/2014. Member Since: 6/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Amanda D. Orlando, FL
very easy to deal with and immediate results
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/17/2014. Member Since: 4/6/2006. Reports Ordered: 54. June E. Bowie, MD
easy to use one stop shop.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/17/2014. Member Since: 6/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Winsome E. Orlando, FL
The actions took place swiftly as promised. Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/14/2014. Member Since: 3/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 14. Jason J. Philadelphia, PA
Found the service extremely useful in screening and picking renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/14/2014. Member Since: 1/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. Joanne L. Pittsburgh, PA
Quick, accurate, thorough
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/13/2014. Member Since: 10/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 14. Heidi H. San Diego, CA
Checks are conducted very quickly and efficiently. Interface is easy to navigate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/12/2014. Member Since: 6/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Robert H. Sacramento, CA
Honesty, speed, value
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/11/2014. Member Since: 5/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Zuleima M. north Miami beach, FL
very thorough in terms of information and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/11/2014. Member Since: 2/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. Kristina R. Arlington, VA
YouCheckCredit.com is easy to use and made the process of being a landlord much less stressful!
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/11/2014. Member Since: 3/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 28. Howard C. Glen Burnie, MD
Easy to use and quick responses. Nice site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/11/2014. Member Since: 1/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 20. Dave E. Southfield, MI
Prompt, accurate service with confidentiality
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/11/2014. Member Since: 2/7/2005. Reports Ordered: 580. Sean H. -. C. B. Punta Gorda, FL
Get the information you need immediately.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/10/2014. Member Since: 1/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 170. Lily D. Coral Springs, FL
You credit is really helpful in screening our tenants . Definitely recommend this to other communities for screening their tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/9/2014. Member Since: 5/3/2005. Reports Ordered: 34. Kristen V. H. Washington, DC
It's been user friendly and the staff has been responsive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/9/2014. Member Since: 6/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 49. Jim R. Amarillo, TX
Fast , reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/6/2014. Member Since: 4/1/2005. Reports Ordered: 141. James R. M. Chicago, IL
no problems yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/5/2014. Member Since: 6/4/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. David N. Baltimore, MD
Simple to use, with the right info obtained.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/4/2014. Member Since: 5/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Robert H. fairfax, VA
So helpful! This is my first time around as landlord. Thank you!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/4/2014. Member Since: 6/4/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Shatrece B. hinesville , GA
My first time using as a landlord. Easy, fast, accurate. A tool that vets both the landlord and prospective tenant--protects the integrity of the tenants' privacy. Great resource!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/3/2014. Member Since: 6/3/2014. Reports Ordered: 28. Christopher R. Tucson, AZ
Very quick and efficient. Will definitely use the service again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
6/2/2014. Member Since: 6/1/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Ronnie C. Tuscola, TX
easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/31/2014. Member Since: 10/4/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. James V. Gainesville , GA
service is quick and you can make decisions very easy regarding pending tenants
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/28/2014. Member Since: 7/5/2007. Reports Ordered: 153. Mildred M. Louisville, KY
you have made it easy to check out tenants credit and very fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/26/2014. Member Since: 5/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Gregory G. El Monte, CA
A truly reliable service that is quick, easy and reasonably priced!
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/24/2014. Member Since: 9/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Craig S. Sacramento, CA
Fast and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/24/2014. Member Since: 2/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 109. Mike H. Royal Palm Beach, FL
Quick, Accurate and Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/22/2014. Member Since: 3/28/2013. Reports Ordered: 48. Dinh P. san diego, CA
Please list the pricing of each item in detail that would help better understanding how much do I pay for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/22/2014. Member Since: 5/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Gregory G. El Monte, CA
Really helped us make our decision
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/22/2014. Member Since: 1/5/2013. Reports Ordered: 28. Nancy F. Winsted, CT
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/22/2014. Member Since: 1/19/2004. Reports Ordered: 94. Dennis E. New Baltimore, MI
Easy to use site. Very pleasant people to work with! Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/21/2014. Member Since: 5/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Lawrence M. Pomona, CA
This is a first for us to perform a tenant credit check. Thanks for making it a rather easy and understandable process!
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/19/2014. Member Since: 5/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. James A. davenport, FL
Online credit check is awesome
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/16/2014. Member Since: 5/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. Betty C. louisville, KY
easy to do
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/16/2014. Member Since: 2/4/2010. Reports Ordered: 128. Mike C. Albuquerque, NM
Your services have proven very helpful in the past. I just added a debtor to my list, which I'm hopiing will prove effective in collecting my debt.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/16/2014. Member Since: 11/4/2009. Reports Ordered: 12. Don W. Tulsa, OK
Quick, easy and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/16/2014. Member Since: 5/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Lisa M. Frisco, TX
quick and accurate!
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/15/2014. Member Since: 5/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Sherine E. Waldorf, MD
Called customer service and received immediate assistance.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/15/2014. Member Since: 5/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Stephanie M. Citrus Heights, CA
Very quick and efficient

5/14/2014. Member Since: 2/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 199. Tina T. Homewood, AL
It has been extremely helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/12/2014. Member Since: 1/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 14. Tracy H. Dallas, TX
Effective and efficient - just what I need to help manage my rental properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/12/2014. Member Since: 10/3/2005. Reports Ordered: 35. Gina C. Diamond Bar, CA
user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/5/2014. Member Since: 5/5/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Kathy M. Austin, TX
Very prompt service, and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/5/2014. Member Since: 8/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Emily S. Black Hawk, CO
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/5/2014. Member Since: 5/12/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Derek L. LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Your service is fast it helps make decision process better.

5/5/2014. Member Since: 6/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. Hirotaka H. Fresno, CA
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/4/2014. Member Since: 5/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 48. Guadalupe C. STOCKTON, CA
I love that i can check to make sure i am renting my properties to good people and not people that will treat my house right.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/2/2014. Member Since: 9/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Yalonda T. Tempe, AZ
The service is user friendly and fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
5/1/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 8. Kristen F. San Clemente, CA
Simple easy and effective system to check credit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/30/2014. Member Since: 2/23/2006. Reports Ordered: 65. Ubaldo G. Chicago, IL
Fast and effective information when I need it. Could not have gotten a faster service elsewhere
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/29/2014. Member Since: 4/21/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Bernadette F. Norfolk, VA
Quick results and the website is very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/28/2014. Member Since: 7/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 13. Susan T. St. Louis, MO
Quick and easy way to screen potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/28/2014. Member Since: 5/4/2010. Reports Ordered: 50. Linda W. West Chicago, IL
Quick and as complete as I need for tenant screening. Helps with making the decision on applicant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/26/2014. Member Since: 4/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Berean A. san marcos, TX
very speedy! clear cut information. great results. i even screened myself. economical! less than other sites i have tried. mainly, it's so fast!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/26/2014. Member Since: 4/10/2011. Reports Ordered: 52. Kevin P. Fabius , NY
This is a good quick way to screen potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/25/2014. Member Since: 4/18/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. Evram A. San Ramon, CA
It is very good service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/25/2014. Member Since: 5/7/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Lacey P. LaSalle, CO
Very simple to use, quick and easy to read background checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/23/2014. Member Since: 12/18/2013. Reports Ordered: 2. Dianne J. Lilburn, GA
good so far
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/23/2014. Member Since: 4/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Antjuan M. Alsip, IL
Everything has gone well so far.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/22/2014. Member Since: 8/24/2004. Reports Ordered: 9. Betty F. Santa Barbara, CA
Always fast and accurate. A great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/21/2014. Member Since: 5/17/2010. Reports Ordered: 4. George U. Roseville, CA
Great reports. Timely response. Very reasonable prices.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/21/2014. Member Since: 12/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. Armin R. Elk Grove, CA
very easy to use

4/21/2014. Member Since: 5/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 36. Paul M. Lake Hughes, CA
GREAT SERVICE - Would Recommend to anyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/21/2014. Member Since: 4/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Lisa B. Springfield, MO
Fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/20/2014. Member Since: 11/5/2011. Reports Ordered: 40. Ronald B. Vienna, VA
Easy to use, great service! As an owner who does my own rentals this service is invaluable!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/19/2014. Member Since: 3/8/2014. Reports Ordered: 40. Donald K. San Ramon, CA
Simple, accurate, well worth the price, highly recommended. Don K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/18/2014. Member Since: 6/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 66. Candice E. Tempe, AZ
easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/18/2014. Member Since: 3/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 56. Jan W. Seal Beach, CA
would be great if you sent me an email that tenant has authorized transaction so I can go online right away and review. thx

4/17/2014. Member Since: 3/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Renae M. San Jose, CA
Your services where great, thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/17/2014. Member Since: 10/28/2004. Reports Ordered: 20. Jeff G. Norcross, GA
Your service is very easy to use and very thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/17/2014. Member Since: 8/4/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Joseph F. Madison, AL
Great quick service. Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/16/2014. Member Since: 3/18/2014. Reports Ordered: 20. Karen S. Gilbert, AZ
Quick screening results. Good customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/16/2014. Member Since: 11/28/2006. Reports Ordered: 91. Craig K. Denver, CO
Update the website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/15/2014. Member Since: 4/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Marilyn M. Harker Heights, TX
I had to call in twice to get a better understanding of what I needed to do. The service is great but instructions on how to get what you need was as clear as it could have been.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/14/2014. Member Since: 6/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 6. David D. Cherry Hill, NJ
Quick and easy sign-up and process. I used this as a first time landlord two years ago and have been using it since for my two properties. Love it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/14/2014. Member Since: 9/16/2011. Reports Ordered: 37. Levi M. Merced , CA
Simplicity of operation. This is an excellent service. It takes the guesswork out of screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/14/2014. Member Since: 4/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Shannel B. Douglasville, GA
I have used YouCheckCredit.com for a few years now to rent out my property.Found Landlord Resource Center documents very helpful, have performed credit and background checks with no problems easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/14/2014. Member Since: 4/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Pedeo F. Chicago, IL
Easy of use and information on report
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/12/2014. Member Since: 4/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Freeman R. Washington, DC
Navigating the site is more complicated than it used to be and more expensive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/10/2014. Member Since: 6/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 19. Wei S. Ankeny, IA
It would be great to hear some of your comments about our services. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/10/2014. Member Since: 1/8/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. Maria F. Bronx, NY
Great and easy to use service for tenant credit checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/10/2014. Member Since: 3/1/2010. Reports Ordered: 224. Gayle R. Shreveport, LA
always working when I need it. Always provides a report instantly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/9/2014. Member Since: 4/2/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Thomas D. Sarasota, FL
took me three tries to connect with tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/9/2014. Member Since: 2/6/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Cynthia W. Marietta, GA
User Friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/6/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Carl V. Milwaukee, WI
Been very reasonable price wise and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/6/2014. Member Since: 8/4/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. John A. C. Fort Worth, TX
GREAT!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/3/2014. Member Since: 4/3/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Kevin B. Argyle, TX
Quick and simple
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/3/2014. Member Since: 7/3/2012. Reports Ordered: 3. Kimberla T. Comanche, OK
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
4/2/2014. Member Since: 3/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Bryan L. Bakersfield, CA
Fast service
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/31/2014. Member Since: 6/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 40. Alan N. Gardnerville, NV
simple, complete and timely
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/30/2014. Member Since: 4/4/2010. Reports Ordered: 5. Rock W. San Rafael, CA
Always the best.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/29/2014. Member Since: 2/24/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Luke G. Hobe Sound, FL
Works quick and easy, gives tenants confidence in the report.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/27/2014. Member Since: 5/6/2013. Reports Ordered: 38. Charity W. Saint Francis, MN
It is a little bit annoying having to wait for the prospective renter to confirm via email... I am not sure why this is necessary.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/25/2014. Member Since: 3/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 16. Kevin F. Virginia Beach, VA
Slight confusion with the navigation.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/25/2014. Member Since: 11/3/2010. Reports Ordered: 11. Helene P. San Jose, CA
Great service. Fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/24/2014. Member Since: 9/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Jessica S. Baltimore, MD
I've been really pleased with the quick and accurate information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/24/2014. Member Since: 11/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. Ashley P. Vineland, NJ
very user friendly gives you information quickly
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/23/2014. Member Since: 3/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Mark M. Baltimore, MD
i appreciate having been able to talk to a real person both times i had to make a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/22/2014. Member Since: 7/8/2006. Reports Ordered: 110. Yolanda C. Upper Marlboro, MD
The online experience is very user friendly and easy to navigate. Staff representatives are very pleasant to speak with, knowlegeable and very helpful. They took care of my questions, assisted me with my account was willing to go the extra mile, ensuring I had everything I needed ready for use. Great customer service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/21/2014. Member Since: 1/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 26. Oved M. Bakersfield, CA
its easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/19/2014. Member Since: 3/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 172. Sandra B. Rancho Santa Marg, CA
You really helped me out today with this applicant from the UK with a new ss#
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/18/2014. Member Since: 3/8/2014. Reports Ordered: 23. Marinell D. Granada Hills, CA
Some of the credit checks and records are hard to read everything about a person. Also, running credit checks for two people for one unit is hard to figure out.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/18/2014. Member Since: 8/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 53. Les O. st petersburg, FL
easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/18/2014. Member Since: 3/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 18. Tamara K. Portland, OR
Excellent, immediate customer service. Quick reports. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/16/2014. Member Since: 3/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Franshon H. Richmond, VA
get the tenant email before starting the process
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/16/2014. Member Since: 3/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Joseph C. New Kensington, PA
Not only did you provide me with all the information I needed to rent to qualified people you have a rejection letter that I could send to those that didn't qualify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/15/2014. Member Since: 4/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 68. Don E. La Luz, NM
Easy to use, and fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/13/2014. Member Since: 8/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 26. Richard F. Coronado, CA
Credit checking made simple. So simple a landlord would be negligent not to use this service to verify potential tenants!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/13/2014. Member Since: 11/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 6. Gary W. arlington, TX
found the service to be fast and easy to negotiate the website
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/11/2014. Member Since: 3/21/2012. Reports Ordered: 28. Shawn O. Knoxville, TN
Very quick results, and very thorough reports! Love them!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/11/2014. Member Since: 3/4/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. Sally O. Carlsbad, CA
Easy and simple. The ability or directions to make edits before submitting your order could be better. Also, sign in for current account holders needs to be bigger and more central on the home page.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/11/2014. Member Since: 3/9/2012. Reports Ordered: 38. Maureen C. Berkeley Lake, GA
fast efficient service
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/10/2014. Member Since: 3/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 44. Debra R. Sherwood, OR
Email sent from transunion to tenant asking for SSN and DOB is confusing for them, and Some people won't do it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/10/2014. Member Since: 8/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Linda F. Holiday, FL
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/9/2014. Member Since: 4/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 29. Thomas S. Greenwood, IN
Easy to use and reliable tenant screening service. Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/8/2014. Member Since: 3/5/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Don S. Prospect, OH
The perspective tenant has not responded to their email yet for the credit check.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/7/2014. Member Since: 2/18/2014. Reports Ordered: 48. Emelita D. Taunton, MA
Great source! Prompt service, fast, easy and very helpful...Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/7/2014. Member Since: 4/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 35. Martha A. torrance, CA
I'm happy with this services they are fast and very helpful. I will for sure recommend to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/6/2014. Member Since: 2/1/2012. Reports Ordered: 16. Herbert E. Atwater, CA
Easy to use. Gives me choices for the kind report I need. Makes my life much easier as a landlord. Thanks for this service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/6/2014. Member Since: 2/2/2012. Reports Ordered: 6. Billy H. Houston, TX
Quick, informative data + Good advice on lease conditions
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/6/2014. Member Since: 4/2/2010. Reports Ordered: 65. Paul L. Houston, TX
Having you is like having a partner, I appreciate that I can call you any time for experienced advisement. I've never tried another webste so that's why I give you a 4 instead of a 5.
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/5/2014. Member Since: 6/23/2013. Reports Ordered: 95. Reena C. Jacksonville, FL
The site is intutive and fast mostly accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
3/4/2014. Member Since: 2/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Jerald S. San Francisco, CA
Fast, accurate, and easy to use.
[ More ]