Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(6689 customer reviews) - 93% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

6689 Reviews
5 star:
 (1777)
4 star:
 (513)
3 star:
 (165)
2 star:
 (56)
1 star:
 (165)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (6689 customer reviews)
93% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10/01/2014. Member Since: 05/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Amir Z. PANAMA CITY, FL
great website
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/20/2014. Member Since: 11/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. Kenneth C. Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
quick and easy with valuable informaton
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/18/2014. Member Since: 04/08/2010. Reports Ordered: 96. Nancy C. SAN ANTONIO, TX
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. Michael J. Fort Collins, CO
Very pleased with the Easy Screen info. It would be helpful to know what the generally accepted criteria are for "Recommendations Based on Rental Criteria". It was somewhat arbitrary for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/14/2014. Member Since: 01/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 21. Erin M. Redondo Beach, CA
Very easy to use and read the reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 72. Mary Beth S. Winder, GA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 09/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Deborah Daff-S. Pittsburgh, PA
This is my first time using this service. I found the ease of use and the accuracy of the report to be very professional and user friendly. I will continue to use your service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/10/2014. Member Since: 03/27/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Elsa H. Burbank, CA
I've had good results and good customer service ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/08/2014. Member Since: 08/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Mark V. Derby, KS
the web site is easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/07/2014. Member Since: 06/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Tracey P. Linden, NC
This truly makes managing rentals so much easier...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 09/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. anders g. owings mills, MD
The report was fast. I called with a question, which was answered immediately. I would definitely recommend their use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 10/07/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Jeffrey A. Baltimore, MD
Have just one rental property. Easy to do credit checks when needed. Plus, great site is a great resource for landlords.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Timothy M. Huntingdon Valley, PA
Reasonable price and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 07/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Jennifer L. Gilbert, AZ
Staff and website are very helpful, instructions are easy to follow and understand , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended by me
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. eddie c. san leandro, CA
Give me a lot information i need . thanks you
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Frank P. Vader, WA
its a little pricy to do a couple there should be a better price for that....
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 11/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. hank v. bal harbour, FL
This is a great service for Our Building. Thank you, Hank
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 08/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. steve g. llano, CA
Great
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2004. Reports Ordered: 71. John M. Rochester, PA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2014. Member Since: 12/02/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Brad M. Jupiter, FL
timely response
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/30/2014. Member Since: 08/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. Jamie B. Spring Hill, FL
Very easy to use and fast results.

08/30/2014. Member Since: 06/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Jacquelyn A. San Pedro, CA
This is the best site to gather information on tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2014. Member Since: 07/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Nicole B. Watford City, ND
Easy fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2014. Member Since: 08/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Michelle Debbaudt Sacramento, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 06/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 69. Kathleen O'D. Louisville, KY
Easy to use and gives a good amount of information to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 36. Wanda da R. Cupertino, CA
Service is fast and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 02/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Vance P. Woodstock, GA
simple, easy process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 05/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 15. Scott da R. Norco, CA
I love that it is quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 06/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Sophia H. Atlanta, GA
The report format is hard to read sometimes, wish it will have listed as a chart.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 32. laurice m. Covington, GA
Easy and economical way to screen tenents.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 34. Susan P. Doylestown, PA
YouCheckCredit.com is extremely easy to use, reliable, and convenient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 02/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. James B. Katy, TX
Client thought she had approved wgen there was a second part she says she did not see at first.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/16/2014. Member Since: 05/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Bradley J. Roseville, MN
We own a condo and have used your services twice for potential renters. Both credit reports were thorough and were representative of their true history.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2014. Member Since: 08/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Vicki B. South Sioux City, NE
excellent website! Very user friendly, easy to navigate, fast results. Everything a landlady needs to assist in getting good renters.. Also great customer service anytime I have needed to call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 09/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 21. Louise W. Altadena, CA
your services have been very helpful in screening my tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 10/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 43. PIUS A. JACKSONVILLE, NC
A user friendly online service and customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Takaniigia O. Decatur, GA
Easy service to use. Receive information in a timely manner.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 08/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 71. Joan C. Flat Rock, NC
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/10/2014. Member Since: 03/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jennifer F. Littleton, CO
Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/09/2014. Member Since: 11/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Raven K. Shawnee, OK
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 01/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 69. Isabel M R. Oviedo, FL
Accurate information

08/08/2014. Member Since: 05/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. michael r. orange park, FL
its a good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Jacquelyn P. Kountze, TX
Fast and easy services
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2014. Member Since: 06/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Linda D. Tustin, CA
Fast and user friendly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2014. Member Since: 04/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 30. lidong y. falls church, VA
It is good enough, just don't feel 100% perfect.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2014. Member Since: 06/06/2010. Reports Ordered: 41. ned r. reno, NV
fast & easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2014. Member Since: 09/03/2010. Reports Ordered: 91. Shawn B. Rochester, MN
great format for easy analysis of credit
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2014. Member Since: 08/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. suzanne m. cameron park, CA
east to use and up to date
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2014. Member Since: 05/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. kathryn m. metairie, LA
always reasonable and no-hassle quick checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2014. Member Since: 01/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 39. Julia I. Burlington, NC
Easy to access website, credit checks quick, love the added information to help manage properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2014. Member Since: 03/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. nicole s. Napa, CA
Easy to use, consistent, keeps the records in case we need to lok
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2014. Member Since: 06/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Christine B. Avon, MA
I called multiple times during this process (I had never checked a tenant's credit alone before - I always relied on a costly realtor!). The ability to speak with a customer service rep was the only reason I chose your company (the other places I investigated all had customer service email addresses or long wait times). The girl I spoke with was very nice and she was helpful every time I called.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2014. Member Since: 03/20/2006. Reports Ordered: 91. Dan S. Wilmington, DE
great price and you don't bother me with b.s. ads
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2014. Member Since: 02/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 20. Donna R. Corona, CA
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2014. Member Since: 05/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. Dino T. Davis, CA
Thorough reports and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2014. Member Since: 07/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 16. Eve A. DENVER, CO
Very easy to use and the reports are very thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2014. Member Since: 04/18/2005. Reports Ordered: 72. Tom Fine S. Kailua-Kona, HI
Their site is user friendly and reports are easy to obtain and available quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/17/2014. Member Since: 07/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Gina L. Minnetonka, MN
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2014. Member Since: 07/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Kristi S. Austin, TX
Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2014. Member Since: 07/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Devon B. Cary, NC
Efficient and very detailed report! Easy to read! Exactly what I was looking for!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 04/29/2002. Reports Ordered: 37. M. Stone Mountain, GA
Good affordable information
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 01/31/2013. Reports Ordered: 5. sina k. spokane, WA
Easy to use. Fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 05/27/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Jeff H. South Jordan, UT
Exactly what I need when I need it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2014. Member Since: 08/28/2006. Reports Ordered: 49. Kai L. San Diego, CA
quick and easy tenant screening service. your site saves a lot of time for me and making tenant screening much easier.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/13/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jeannie J. Hacienda Heights, CA
Easy to use, quick reports on potential tenants, good landlord resources.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/13/2014. Member Since: 06/06/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Daniel G. Macedonia, OH
Accurate and dependable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/12/2014. Member Since: 07/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 18. shana k. New Bern, NC
Very easy to use and reasonably priced. Makes chosing a tenant an easy process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 81. James T. Monon, IN
Easy! Fast! Never had a problem running reports! Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Charles S. Portland, OR
Easy User Interface; Quick Results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2014. Member Since: 04/04/2005. Reports Ordered: 138. Tom V. Aurora, IL
Fast accurate service with no hassles!Competitive price for all reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2003. Reports Ordered: 15. Steve T. Aurora, IL
excellent when I last used 8 years ago for last tenant. hopefully successful again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Chris or Latisha K. Medford , OR
This site is simple to use and enables accurate and complete tenant screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2014. Member Since: 06/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Lixin Y. Chapel Hill, NC
Fast return. Credit score in exact numbers.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/29/2014. Member Since: 12/08/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Deborah T. San Saba, TX
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/28/2014. Member Since: 06/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 44. Judith G. Chicago, IL
easy to use, good feedback
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/22/2014. Member Since: 12/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Sandra F. Columbia, SC
Easy and inexpensive way for a small business owner to check someone's credit. Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/21/2014. Member Since: 06/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Martha S. TAMPA, FL
Fast, accurate, and seeks for approval of tenant to open credit.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2014. Member Since: 06/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Amanda D. Orlando, FL
very easy to deal with and immediate results
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/17/2014. Member Since: 04/06/2006. Reports Ordered: 54. June E. Bowie, MD
easy to use one stop shop.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/17/2014. Member Since: 06/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. winsome e. Orlando, FL
The actions took place swiftly as promised. Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/14/2014. Member Since: 03/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 14. Jason J. Philadelphia, PA
Found the service extremely useful in screening and picking renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/14/2014. Member Since: 01/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. Joanne L. Pittsburgh, PA
Quick, accurate, thorough
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/13/2014. Member Since: 10/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 14. Heidi H. San Diego, CA
Checks are conducted very quickly and efficiently. Interface is easy to navigate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/12/2014. Member Since: 06/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Robert H. Sacramento, CA
Honesty, speed, value
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2014. Member Since: 05/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Zuleima M. north Miami beach, FL
very thorough in terms of information and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2014. Member Since: 02/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. Kristina R. Arlington, VA
YouCheckCredit.com is easy to use and made the process of being a landlord much less stressful!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 28. Howard C. Glen Burnie, MD
Easy to use and quick responses. Nice site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2014. Member Since: 01/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 20. Dave E. Southfield, MI
Prompt, accurate service with confidentiality
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2014. Member Since: 02/07/2005. Reports Ordered: 580. Sean Haumschild - Chris B. Punta Gorda, FL
Get the information you need immediately.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/10/2014. Member Since: 01/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 170. Lily Davila-Z. Coral Springs, FL
You credit is really helpful in screening our tenants . Definitely recommend this to other communities for screening their tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2014. Member Since: 05/03/2005. Reports Ordered: 34. Kristen Van H. Washington, DC
It's been user friendly and the staff has been responsive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2014. Member Since: 06/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 49. Jim R. Amarillo, TX
Fast , reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/06/2014. Member Since: 04/01/2005. Reports Ordered: 141. James R M. Chicago, IL
no problems yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/05/2014. Member Since: 06/04/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. David N. Baltimore, MD
Simple to use, with the right info obtained.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/04/2014. Member Since: 05/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Robert H. fairfax, VA
So helpful! This is my first time around as landlord. Thank you!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/04/2014. Member Since: 06/04/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. shatrece b. hinesville , GA
My first time using as a landlord. Easy, fast, accurate. A tool that vets both the landlord and prospective tenant--protects the integrity of the tenants' privacy. Great resource!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/03/2014. Member Since: 06/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 28. Christopher R. Tucson, AZ
Very quick and efficient. Will definitely use the service again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/02/2014. Member Since: 06/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Ronnie C. Tuscola, TX
easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/31/2014. Member Since: 10/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. James V. Gainesville , GA
service is quick and you can make decisions very easy regarding pending tenants
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/28/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 153. Mildred M. Louisville, KY
you have made it easy to check out tenants credit and very fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/26/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Gregory G. El Monte, CA
A truly reliable service that is quick, easy and reasonably priced!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/24/2014. Member Since: 09/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Craig S. Sacramento, CA
Fast and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/24/2014. Member Since: 02/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 109. Mike H. Royal Palm Beach, FL
Quick, Accurate and Easy to Use
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/22/2014. Member Since: 03/28/2013. Reports Ordered: 48. Dinh P. san diego, CA
Please list the pricing of each item in detail that would help better understanding how much do I pay for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/22/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Gregory G. El Monte, CA
Really helped us make our decision
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/22/2014. Member Since: 01/05/2013. Reports Ordered: 28. Nancy F. Winsted, CT
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/22/2014. Member Since: 01/19/2004. Reports Ordered: 94. Dennis E. New Baltimore, MI
Easy to use site. Very pleasant people to work with! Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2014. Member Since: 05/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Lawrence M. Pomona, CA
This is a first for us to perform a tenant credit check. Thanks for making it a rather easy and understandable process!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/19/2014. Member Since: 05/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. james a. davenport, FL
Online credit check is awesome
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/16/2014. Member Since: 05/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. betty c. louisville, KY
easy to do
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/16/2014. Member Since: 02/04/2010. Reports Ordered: 128. MIke C. Albuquerque, NM
Your services have proven very helpful in the past. I just added a debtor to my list, which I'm hopiing will prove effective in collecting my debt.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/16/2014. Member Since: 11/04/2009. Reports Ordered: 12. Don W. Tulsa, OK
Quick, easy and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/16/2014. Member Since: 05/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Lisa M. Frisco, TX
quick and accurate!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2014. Member Since: 05/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Sherine E. Waldorf, MD
Called customer service and received immediate assistance.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2014. Member Since: 05/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Stephanie M. Citrus Heights, CA
Very quick and efficient

05/14/2014. Member Since: 02/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 199. Tina T. Homewood, AL
It has been extremely helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2014. Member Since: 01/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 14. Tracy H. Dallas, TX
Effective and efficient - just what I need to help manage my rental properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2014. Member Since: 10/03/2005. Reports Ordered: 35. Gina C. Diamond Bar, CA
user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Kathy M. Austin, TX
Very prompt service, and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2014. Member Since: 08/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Emily S. Black Hawk, CO
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2014. Member Since: 05/12/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. DEREK L. LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Your service is fast it helps make decision process better.

05/05/2014. Member Since: 06/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. Hirotaka H. Fresno, CA
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/04/2014. Member Since: 05/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 48. Guadalupe C. STOCKTON, CA
I love that i can check to make sure i am renting my properties to good people and not people that will treat my house right.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/02/2014. Member Since: 09/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Yalonda T. Tempe, AZ
The service is user friendly and fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/01/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 8. Kristen F. San Clemente, CA
Simple easy and effective system to check credit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/30/2014. Member Since: 02/23/2006. Reports Ordered: 65. Ubaldo G. Chicago, IL
Fast and effective information when I need it. Could not have gotten a faster service elsewhere
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/29/2014. Member Since: 04/21/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Bernadette F. Norfolk, VA
Quick results and the website is very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/28/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 13. Susan T. St. Louis, MO
Quick and easy way to screen potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/28/2014. Member Since: 05/04/2010. Reports Ordered: 50. Linda W. West Chicago, IL
Quick and as complete as I need for tenant screening. Helps with making the decision on applicant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/26/2014. Member Since: 04/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Berean A. san marcos, TX
very speedy! clear cut information. great results. i even screened myself. economical! less than other sites i have tried. mainly, it's so fast!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/26/2014. Member Since: 04/10/2011. Reports Ordered: 52. Kevin P. Fabius , NY
This is a good quick way to screen potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2014. Member Since: 04/18/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. Evram A. San Ramon, CA
It is very good service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2014. Member Since: 05/07/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Lacey P. LaSalle, CO
Very simple to use, quick and easy to read background checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2014. Member Since: 12/18/2013. Reports Ordered: 2. Dianne J. Lilburn, GA
good so far
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2014. Member Since: 04/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Antjuan M. Alsip, IL
Everything has gone well so far.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/22/2014. Member Since: 08/24/2004. Reports Ordered: 9. Betty F. Santa Barbara, CA
Always fast and accurate. A great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/21/2014. Member Since: 05/17/2010. Reports Ordered: 4. George U. Roseville, CA
Great reports. Timely response. Very reasonable prices.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/21/2014. Member Since: 12/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. Armin R. Elk Grove, CA
very easy to use

04/21/2014. Member Since: 05/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 36. Paul M. Lake Hughes, CA
GREAT SERVICE - Would Recommend to anyone.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/21/2014. Member Since: 04/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Lisa B. Springfield, MO
Fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/20/2014. Member Since: 11/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 40. ronald b. Vienna, VA
Easy to use, great service! As an owner who does my own rentals this service is invaluable!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2014. Member Since: 03/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 40. Donald K. San Ramon, CA
Simple, accurate, well worth the price, highly recommended. Don K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/18/2014. Member Since: 06/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 66. Candice E. Tempe, AZ
easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/18/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 56. Jan W. Seal Beach, CA
would be great if you sent me an email that tenant has authorized transaction so I can go online right away and review. thx

04/17/2014. Member Since: 03/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Renae M. San Jose, CA
Your services where great, thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/17/2014. Member Since: 10/28/2004. Reports Ordered: 20. Jeff G. Norcross, GA
Your service is very easy to use and very thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/17/2014. Member Since: 08/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Joseph F. Madison, AL
Great quick service. Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/16/2014. Member Since: 03/18/2014. Reports Ordered: 20. Karen S. Gilbert, AZ
Quick screening results. Good customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/16/2014. Member Since: 11/28/2006. Reports Ordered: 91. Craig K. Denver, CO
Update the website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/15/2014. Member Since: 04/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Marilyn M. Harker Heights, TX
I had to call in twice to get a better understanding of what I needed to do. The service is great but instructions on how to get what you need was as clear as it could have been.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/14/2014. Member Since: 06/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 6. David D. Cherry Hill, NJ
Quick and easy sign-up and process. I used this as a first time landlord two years ago and have been using it since for my two properties. Love it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/14/2014. Member Since: 09/16/2011. Reports Ordered: 37. Levi M. Merced , CA
Simplicity of operation. This is an excellent service. It takes the guesswork out of screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/14/2014. Member Since: 04/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Shannel B. Douglasville, GA
I have used YouCheckCredit.com for a few years now to rent out my property.Found Landlord Resource Center documents very helpful, have performed credit and background checks with no problems easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/14/2014. Member Since: 04/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Pedeo Ferrel Chicago, IL
Easy of use and information on report
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/12/2014. Member Since: 04/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Freeman R. Washington, DC
Navigating the site is more complicated than it used to be and more expensive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2014. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 19. Wei S. Ankeny, IA
It would be great to hear some of your comments about our services. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2014. Member Since: 01/08/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. Maria F. Bronx, NY
Great and easy to use service for tenant credit checks
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2014. Member Since: 03/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 224. Gayle R. Shreveport, LA
always working when I need it. Always provides a report instantly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/09/2014. Member Since: 04/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Thomas D. Sarasota, FL
took me three tries to connect with tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/09/2014. Member Since: 02/06/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Cynthia W. Marietta, GA
User Friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Carl V. Milwaukee, WI
Been very reasonable price wise and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2014. Member Since: 08/04/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. JOHN A C. Fort Worth, TX
GREAT!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/03/2014. Member Since: 04/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Kevin B. Argyle, TX
Quick and simple
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/03/2014. Member Since: 07/03/2012. Reports Ordered: 3. Kimberla T. Comanche, OK
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/02/2014. Member Since: 03/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Bryan L. Bakersfield, CA
Fast service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/31/2014. Member Since: 06/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 40. Alan N. Gardnerville, NV
simple, complete and timely
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/30/2014. Member Since: 04/04/2010. Reports Ordered: 5. Rock W. San Rafael, CA
Always the best.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/29/2014. Member Since: 02/24/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Luke G. Hobe Sound, FL
Works quick and easy, gives tenants confidence in the report.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/25/2014. Member Since: 11/03/2010. Reports Ordered: 11. Helene P. San Jose, CA
Great service. Fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/24/2014. Member Since: 09/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Jessica S. Baltimore, MD
I've been really pleased with the quick and accurate information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/24/2014. Member Since: 11/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. Ashley P. Vineland, NJ
very user friendly gives you information quickly
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/23/2014. Member Since: 03/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Mark M. Baltimore, MD
i appreciate having been able to talk to a real person both times i had to make a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/22/2014. Member Since: 07/08/2006. Reports Ordered: 110. Yolanda C. Upper Marlboro, MD
The online experience is very user friendly and easy to navigate. Staff representatives are very pleasant to speak with, knowlegeable and very helpful. They took care of my questions, assisted me with my account was willing to go the extra mile, ensuring I had everything I needed ready for use. Great customer service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/21/2014. Member Since: 01/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 26. oved m. Bakersfield, CA
its easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/19/2014. Member Since: 03/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 172. Sandra B. Rancho Santa Marg, CA
You really helped me out today with this applicant from the UK with a new ss#
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/18/2014. Member Since: 03/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 23. marinell d. Granada Hills, CA
Some of the credit checks and records are hard to read everything about a person. Also, running credit checks for two people for one unit is hard to figure out.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/18/2014. Member Since: 08/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 53. les o. st petersburg, FL
easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/18/2014. Member Since: 03/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 18. Tamara K. Portland, OR
Excellent, immediate customer service. Quick reports. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/16/2014. Member Since: 03/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Franshon H. Richmond, VA
get the tenant email before starting the process
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/16/2014. Member Since: 03/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Joseph C. New Kensington, PA
Not only did you provide me with all the information I needed to rent to qualified people you have a rejection letter that I could send to those that didn't qualify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/15/2014. Member Since: 04/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 68. Don E. La Luz, NM
Easy to use, and fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/13/2014. Member Since: 08/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 26. Richard F. Coronado, CA
Credit checking made simple. So simple a landlord would be negligent not to use this service to verify potential tenants!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/13/2014. Member Since: 11/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 6. gary w. arlington, TX
found the service to be fast and easy to negotiate the website
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/11/2014. Member Since: 03/21/2012. Reports Ordered: 28. Shawn O. Knoxville, TN
Very quick results, and very thorough reports! Love them!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/11/2014. Member Since: 03/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. Sally O. Carlsbad, CA
Easy and simple. The ability or directions to make edits before submitting your order could be better. Also, sign in for current account holders needs to be bigger and more central on the home page.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/11/2014. Member Since: 03/09/2012. Reports Ordered: 38. Maureen C. Berkeley Lake, GA
fast efficient service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/10/2014. Member Since: 03/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 44. Debra R. Sherwood, OR
Email sent from transunion to tenant asking for SSN and DOB is confusing for them, and Some people won't do it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/10/2014. Member Since: 08/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Linda F. Holiday, FL
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/09/2014. Member Since: 04/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 29. Thomas S. Greenwood, IN
Easy to use and reliable tenant screening service. Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/07/2014. Member Since: 02/18/2014. Reports Ordered: 48. Emelita D. Taunton, MA
Great source! Prompt service, fast, easy and very helpful...Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/07/2014. Member Since: 04/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 35. martha a. torrance, CA
I'm happy with this services they are fast and very helpful. I will for sure recommend to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2014. Member Since: 02/01/2012. Reports Ordered: 16. Herbert E. Atwater, CA
Easy to use. Gives me choices for the kind report I need. Makes my life much easier as a landlord. Thanks for this service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2014. Member Since: 02/02/2012. Reports Ordered: 6. Billy H. Houston, TX
Quick, informative data + Good advice on lease conditions
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2014. Member Since: 04/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 65. Paul L. Houston, TX
Having you is like having a partner, I appreciate that I can call you any time for experienced advisement. I've never tried another webste so that's why I give you a 4 instead of a 5.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/05/2014. Member Since: 06/23/2013. Reports Ordered: 95. Reena C. Jacksonville, FL
The site is intutive and fast mostly accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/04/2014. Member Since: 02/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Jerald S. San Francisco, CA
Fast, accurate, and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/03/2014. Member Since: 03/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 36. Margaret D. Pearl City, HI
I had trouble getting back to information after deferring until later. I had to re-enter all the prospective tenant's information. Maybe I just didn't know how to do it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/03/2014. Member Since: 02/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Anne H. Richmond, VA
I've only used you once so verdict is still out on 5.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2014. Member Since: 09/04/2009. Reports Ordered: 24. Rene B. Sharon, GA
added info needed on cheaper report
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/01/2014. Member Since: 02/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Edward J. Lodi, CA
This site listed the things that we needed to know about the prospective renters and made recommendations to let us know that we needed both people signing the rental agreement. Thank You
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/28/2014. Member Since: 02/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 1002. Margaret B. Purvis, MS
Sometimes the email does not go through.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/26/2014. Member Since: 02/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Rui W. San Marcos, CA
billing address automatically chose Connecticut as my state without asking me to confirm when I fill out my city San Marcos. Try to enhance your UI interface more friendly and clearly when user enter info.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/26/2014. Member Since: 01/06/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Vivian K. Hinesville, GA
Reports are easy to read and simpler than others available.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/26/2014. Member Since: 01/23/2013. Reports Ordered: 17. Shirley S. Richmond, IN
Very complete, easy to use, and very secure.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 07/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Elizabeth L. Hillsboro, OR
User friendly and many tools are available in the Landlord Resource Center - thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 10/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 133. Evelyn I. Bonita, CA
Overall great service. Use it time and time again! Love it!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 02/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 16. greg s. santa clarita, CA
Great way to do credit checks on your tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 02/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 2. Jon C. Kalispell, MT
frustrating to not be able to change my billing address without calling / faxing a new form.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 03/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Sherry L. Modesto, CA
very quick and easy registration. reports fast and informative.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2014. Member Since: 01/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Janice F. Placitas, NM
Quick, easy, phone help is there when you need it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/24/2014. Member Since: 02/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Richard F. Richardson, TX
Very smooth! Awesome. Love the quick, automated process
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2014. Member Since: 05/08/2012. Reports Ordered: 12. Mona S. Fairfield, CA
Very easy to use and received results quickly. Great way to check on prospective tenants! Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2014. Member Since: 02/04/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. Tanya G. Chicago, IL
The site is great! Very user friendly and so easy to work with.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/22/2014. Member Since: 01/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 28. Daryl S. Loveland, CO
How can I get a receipt for my files.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/22/2014. Member Since: 02/18/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Amy R. Telford, PA
The process of tenant screening was brand new to me and I didn't use this site at first b/c there was no option for just a credit report option. The SSN verification, PALS and other didn't apply and tenants supplied info so I was able to physically call and speak with previous Landlords which was more valuable. I would like to see an option for just credit report to make my rating a 5 star rating.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/20/2014. Member Since: 01/04/2001. Reports Ordered: 128. Wayne B. Santa Ana, CA
Very easy to use interface with quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/20/2014. Member Since: 08/16/2006. Reports Ordered: 276. Cliff S. Damascus, OR
good
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/19/2014. Member Since: 02/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 13. Jose V. Riverview, FL
I had a great experience with your site and I'm coming back to screen new tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/17/2014. Member Since: 06/07/2012. Reports Ordered: 11. Suzette B. Orlando, FL
process made extremely easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/15/2014. Member Since: 02/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 30. Chris C. Pataskala, OH
Easy to use. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/14/2014. Member Since: 02/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Sirena M. Silverdale, WA
Easy to use and fast results
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/14/2014. Member Since: 05/18/2005. Reports Ordered: 617. Sal Z. Clarksville, TN
Easy to use. Reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/14/2014. Member Since: 08/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Mark Van S. Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Easy to use. Good information for the price.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2014. Member Since: 02/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Kristina B. fife, WA
Makes things easier
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2014. Member Since: 06/11/2012. Reports Ordered: 14. Lynne B. Wildwood, PA
This site provides a quick and accurate report. The fast response is quite appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2014. Member Since: 11/16/2009. Reports Ordered: 58. Tony D. Norco, CA
It would be great to hear some of your comments about our services. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2014. Member Since: 11/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Chris B. Yountville, CA
It's quick. It's easy. And phone help is always available.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/10/2014. Member Since: 10/01/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. William S. Crystal Lake, IL
Happy with the service you do a good job
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/09/2014. Member Since: 11/26/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Fred G. Glendale, CA
Your prices are higher compared to others
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/09/2014. Member Since: 10/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 6. lynda w. winchester, CA
quick and easy to use. thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/08/2014. Member Since: 02/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Felipe A. worcester, MA
FAST, GOOD INFO...GREAT SERVICE. THANKS!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/07/2014. Member Since: 10/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Jun Z. Chicago, IL
Very easy to retrieve a credit report.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/07/2014. Member Since: 02/05/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. dmitri v. boise, ID
The format of report takes a little to get used to. otherwise valuable report and great service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2014. Member Since: 09/21/2009. Reports Ordered: 40. JIGAR N. TACOMA, WA
working ok
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2014. Member Since: 01/08/2003. Reports Ordered: 84. OLENA A. WESTMINSTER, CO
so easy. I have used your services for years
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2014. Member Since: 08/30/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Florence M. Palm Coast, FL
We are satisfied with your service but no body is perfect.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/05/2014. Member Since: 10/24/2010. Reports Ordered: 24. Chris C. Lodi, CA
The results are hard to understand. Make report easier to interpret.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/04/2014. Member Since: 02/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 15. Gabriel S. Rockvville, MD
Because, is quick and easy to get tenant screened.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/03/2014. Member Since: 01/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 3. gabrielle m. sarasota, FL
easy to use and fast results
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/01/2014. Member Since: 12/11/2006. Reports Ordered: 168. Jim R. Tacoma, WA
thorough and accurate and fast. thanks Jim

01/31/2014. Member Since: 09/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. michael g. gretna, LA
very good
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/30/2014. Member Since: 03/31/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Jason G. Cherry Hill, NJ
Excellent customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/29/2014. Member Since: 07/01/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. ReAnna Seal-W. Fruita, CO
Great information quickly so that we could get our property rented in a timely fashion :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/29/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 7. Jason C. Newburgh, IN
Excellent Service. Very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/29/2014. Member Since: 01/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Amy W. Lexington, KY
Very easy to use and fast results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2014. Member Since: 03/24/2013. Reports Ordered: 5. rondella W. Philadelphia, PA
I was able to protect our property
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2014. Member Since: 11/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Theresa P. Conroe, TX
Instant feedback is great. Landlord Resources Center is great. Online forms are great! Great site. Thanks so much.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2014. Member Since: 04/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 72. LI W. ORLANDO, FL
CONVENIENT AND EASY TO USE.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2014. Member Since: 06/13/2007. Reports Ordered: 84. michele g. marysville, WA
very user-friendly website. We have used you for 7 years now and have had nothing but positive experiences. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2014. Member Since: 04/15/2013. Reports Ordered: 46. Jennifer B. Richmond Hill, GA
All of the screenings have been accurate and most helpful!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/27/2014. Member Since: 08/11/2011. Reports Ordered: 56. KHANG N. Corona, CA
Fast and great value for owner/landlord operator
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/27/2014. Member Since: 01/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 21. nicole h. Chicago, IL
easy and fast process
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/26/2014. Member Since: 07/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Tom G. Aston, PA
Easy to use, priced right and quick information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/26/2014. Member Since: 02/11/2008. Reports Ordered: 684. david k. north haven, CT
Excellent and fast service
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2014. Member Since: 01/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Lynn Jordan Myrtle Beach, SC
I rarely give any business a 5, as there is always room to improve in any area...
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/22/2014. Member Since: 08/13/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Rhonda B. Gaithersburg, MD
Easy to use, quick response time, reasonable fees!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/21/2014. Member Since: 11/05/2013. Reports Ordered: 10. SHANNON Y. DUNNELLON, FL
NEVER DISAPPOINTED, I ALWAYS GET INFORMATION THQAT I HAVE REQUESTED, AND THEN SOME!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/21/2014. Member Since: 01/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Mary F. Apollo Beach, FL
Prompt service, exactly the info I needed. Thanks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/21/2014. Member Since: 08/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Arthur P. Waynesville, NC
Rates are not competitive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/20/2014. Member Since: 06/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 13. Scholl Properties & Rentalls L. JACKSON, MI
PRICING IS HIGH.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2014. Member Since: 01/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Margaret T. LITTLE ROCK, AR
Easy, affordable and an asset for any property owner.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2014. Member Since: 01/12/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Margaret R. Victoria, TX
I found website confusing when paying with a credit card.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2014. Member Since: 12/03/2012. Reports Ordered: 6. Scott B. Riverside, CA
I have received great results from using your site!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2014. Member Since: 10/07/2011. Reports Ordered: 16. jim p. harrisburg, NC
ease of use - price
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/16/2014. Member Since: 01/05/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. DENISE V. BURBANK, CA
easy to use your service
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2014. Member Since: 12/13/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. Rob P. San Diego, CA
Worked OK
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2014. Member Since: 09/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 43. karen k. Seal Beach, CA
Easy to you. Good customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2014. Member Since: 08/19/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Brian B. Albuquerque, NM
Very quick processing of reports and excellent customer service when we needed to update account information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/14/2014. Member Since: 06/17/2010. Reports Ordered: 136. kerri r. Plano, TX
You Check Credit is simple to use, reports are easy to read - always fast and accurate

01/14/2014. Member Since: 04/12/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Byrne M. Evergreen, CO
Love the Easy Screen reports for small to medium landlord operations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/14/2014. Member Since: 02/06/2011. Reports Ordered: 39. kenny m. louisville, KY
good servise
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/14/2014. Member Since: 06/21/2012. Reports Ordered: 25. Claudia M. La Puente, CA
The reports are always ran in a timely manner and they are easy to understand. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/14/2014. Member Since: 12/21/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Monica Z. Hemet, CA
Customer service is excellent. I called up with a question on how to read a background report and was very satisfied with the staff's knowledge and service. This is a very helpful tool for landlords and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/13/2014. Member Since: 01/09/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Anh M. San Antonio, TX
Well, just a time delay that I have to wait for client to approve their emails for credit. I'm a licensed realtor, that should be legit and the process should be prettty forward since client have signed their consent.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/12/2014. Member Since: 11/17/2003. Reports Ordered: 16. John H. Chesterfield, VA
Great to have a system in place to help with tenant decisions.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/12/2014. Member Since: 07/31/2003. Reports Ordered: 249. D. Aaron F. Revere, MA
Very good service--been using for years... However, it is sometimes a little hard to get help when I run into issues, and the website is a little less than intuitive, particularly when completing multiple pages on applicants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/11/2014. Member Since: 09/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. larry r. Kaneohe, HI
Highly helpful for screening tenants. Reasonable fees.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/11/2014. Member Since: 03/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 45. AHM A. Madison, AL
Good report, which we have found to be an effective tool tenant screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/09/2014. Member Since: 07/08/2002. Reports Ordered: 60. D. Chambersburg, PA
I've used the service for over 5 years now and it just keeps getting better
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/08/2014. Member Since: 01/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. oswaldo m. el paso, TX
Wow way more than I expected!!! Its like hiring a professionals help you decide!!! Once I saw the report I changed my mind on a tenant that I was going to rent the unit too!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/07/2014. Member Since: 03/31/2010. Reports Ordered: 23. Melissa B. Otsego, MN
Quick, easy and affordable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/06/2014. Member Since: 04/24/2007. Reports Ordered: 18. Margie O. Washington, DC
Maybe a more simplified UI? Like a cleaner look.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2014. Member Since: 01/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. arnold l. woodmere, NY
Great service. Fast method to get a credit check.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2014. Member Since: 03/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Cathy S. Encino, CA
It helped a lot in selecting potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/04/2014. Member Since: 11/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. Leeanne T. Sacramento, CA
Its hard to read and understand your report. Would be nice if it had been more easy to read and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/04/2014. Member Since: 10/10/2011. Reports Ordered: 30. Karen R. Clayton, CA
I think the service is great, the reports are good. I think the website could be updated to be more clear, simple and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/04/2014. Member Since: 04/21/2013. Reports Ordered: 6. Joan M. Takoma Park, MD
Thanks for making it easy and safe to screen prospective tenants!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/03/2014. Member Since: 01/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Taiesia H. clementon , NJ
very direct information
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/01/2014. Member Since: 05/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 2. Eric S. La Mesa, CA
Quick, easy and effective.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/01/2014. Member Since: 03/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. Bobbie M. Roseville, CA
Fast, easy and not expensive !
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/31/2013. Member Since: 12/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 10. Lanessa P. Powder Springs, GA
Immediate reports, various choices, no contract, professional services.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/29/2013. Member Since: 06/21/2004. Reports Ordered: 39. Donald L. Montgomery, AL
Because I can pull up info anytime
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/29/2013. Member Since: 05/15/2006. Reports Ordered: 74. Walter W. Aurora, IL
Excellent service amd excellent prices!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/29/2013. Member Since: 09/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 37. Darnell P. Mount Prospect, IL
Easy to use and good pricing, I would say the layout of the report really needs to improve
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/29/2013. Member Since: 12/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 2. Andrea K. Houston, TX
Good complete reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/26/2013. Member Since: 09/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 93. Wanda D. Norfolk, VA
The screening process is user friendly, and by screening prospective tenants it allows me to make informed decisions
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/25/2013. Member Since: 09/29/2009. Reports Ordered: 72. Miriam Z. Hudsonville, MI
Very reliable information, usually more info than I need, and to be able to access past reports is great.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/24/2013. Member Since: 12/20/2013. Reports Ordered: 5. Nicholas B. Altamonte Springs, FL
Frist time user. Thanks to customer help I got thru this.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/24/2013. Member Since: 12/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 35. Jennifer P. Littleton, MA
So fast and very easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/24/2013. Member Since: 06/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. Jonathan R. Vero Beach, FL
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/22/2013. Member Since: 07/07/2011. Reports Ordered: 16. JoAnn D'A. Lincoln, CA
Quick and complete.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/22/2013. Member Since: 06/11/2012. Reports Ordered: 20. Chelsea D. Omaha, NE
inexpensive and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/21/2013. Member Since: 02/21/2007. Reports Ordered: 32. Yevgeny G. san mateo, CA
excellent instant tenant screening service, have used it for years!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2013. Member Since: 11/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 16. Ruth H. Nashville, TN
Your service is quick, thorough and professional. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2013. Member Since: 01/05/2013. Reports Ordered: 2. Tony C. Arlington, VA
Simple and easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/12/2013. Member Since: 10/29/2004. Reports Ordered: 41. sylvia r. rosedale, NY
The information is thorough enough to nake a decision. It has been a life saver for me. I have found great tenants as a result. i have had my tenants 9 and 10 years.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/30/2013. Member Since: 12/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Yuka K. Redondo Beach, CA
Fast and easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/25/2013. Member Since: 09/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. Jevi O. Fremont, CA
easy to use, this is my second time.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/31/2013. Member Since: 02/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 1466. Edward H. Arcadia, WI
Very easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/31/2013. Member Since: 08/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 76. Anne O'B. Pittsburgh, PA
Reliable - and easy to work with

04/17/2012. Member Since: 04/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Ada A. Spring Valley, CA
i expected more detail report

03/27/2012. Member Since: 05/27/2010. Reports Ordered: 138. Rachel G. Chatsworth, CA
I have been using this service for over two years. There right on with credit checks, Thanks for your friendly service!!

03/25/2012. Member Since: 09/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 100. cameron m. Bonita Springs, FL
I wish you had a page that explains in detail what each criteria covers for the tenant screening. Or better - just click on the word; i.e. sex offender and it would tell what all you do to check this and what the report would look like.

03/20/2012. Member Since: 10/01/2009. Reports Ordered: 70. Marilyn N. Hayward, CA
I accidently put in a driver license number that was the applicant's and there was no red flag stating that the driver license did not belong to him. Do you use the diver license for collecting any information.

03/13/2012. Member Since: 05/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 178. Laura D'A. Revere, MA
awesome service! so quick I love it!!!!!

03/02/2012. Member Since: 02/27/2012. Reports Ordered: 29. Eric V. Perris, CA
Very helpful staff, good feed back on information.

03/01/2012. Member Since: 01/27/2012. Reports Ordered: 246. Ahmad O. Irvine, CA
for me as a property manager it is so easy to get complete report very fast.it is easy to read unlike other companies.if you go a bit low on the price you get a lot more business.

02/19/2012. Member Since: 10/02/2009. Reports Ordered: 74. Eddie M. Detroit, MI
Your system continue to decline my debit card when there's money on it.

02/15/2012. Member Since: 02/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 0. ROSE H. Eufaula, OK
I have been trying to get back to where I order a credit check and no luck!

02/07/2012. Member Since: 04/28/2010. Reports Ordered: 10. anna r. Yonkers, NY
pleasure dealing with.

01/31/2012. Member Since: 01/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 0. Joseph C. Fresno, CA
It would have been appropriate for me to know you needed to get permission from prospective tenant at the begining of the process rather than at the end. They work and are unavailable at this time. That means I have to wait until tomorrow if I use your services. Had I known this I wouldn't have wasted my time here. I won't use your services

01/17/2012. Member Since: 01/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 16. Ed P. Mission, KS
The online verification for the applicant was mildly confusing. Otherwise good to go.

01/16/2012. Member Since: 01/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 0. Jeremy k. Chesterfield, VA
signup easy...change the rate us option to after a report or review of service is complete.

01/05/2012. Member Since: 12/19/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Yolanda V. Great Falls, VA
Easy process, concise, easily understood, information as promised.

01/03/2012. Member Since: 01/02/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. L. V. R. San Antonio, Texas, TX
Oh--and I saved my data--but can't find where it is....it certainlyl isn't very obvious...

12/02/2011. Member Since: 12/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Ed T. Alta Loma, CA
Wow! This site has helped out on a lot of leg work which would take up much of my precious time from work.I wished that that this company was around when I had a rental some years ago. Thanks "You Check Credit. Com."

11/23/2011. Member Since: 11/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 28. Peter G. Guilford, CT
So far I used the service twice. One tennet rejected and one approved. Very happy about service. Last tennet I rented without a credit check that resulted in exspesive legal fees for eviction.

11/19/2011. Member Since: 11/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Adam Y. San Jsoe, CA
The credit report does not contain much real information, mostly just repeats what I filled on the request form. After reading the report, I do not know much more about my tenant than before.

11/14/2011. Member Since: 11/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Dave D. Brandywine, MD
You know, it is a little tricky the first time a person uses your service but Tammy really helped out in a big way. Thanks, Dave Dressler

11/14/2011. Member Since: 11/13/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Tamara J. Los Angeles, CA
The website's interfacing isn't very user-friendly. I was trying to make a simple change and it seems impossible through your site. For example, I go by my married last name, but my credit card is under my maiden name. There is no spot to change that or make that distinction. Seems necessary.

11/08/2011. Member Since: 05/24/2007. Reports Ordered: 245. Mary D. Carol Stream, IL
great database to have to review possible tenants credit so you don't have a problem later on, very important to me

11/07/2011. Member Since: 01/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 39. Arsenio b. matthews, NC
your service is good

10/29/2011. Member Since: 10/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 59. Natallia S. San Francisco, CA
I needed the credit report ASAP because I was looking for suitable (personality wise) tenant for long time. But other websites needed the documents faxed and today is Friday, tomorrow no one would answer. I got report from you through e-mail verification - the guy was having dinner and check his smartphone - that's all I needed! Thank you! Natallia

10/18/2011. Member Since: 10/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Ali A. Reston, VA
Nice interface! Clean, easy, organized, FAST, credit report was easy to read/understand (like the icons and different groupings with titles and everything). Very good.

10/13/2011. Member Since: 09/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 30. Luis G. Richmond, VA
I have a document signed by the applicant, and can not get the report until is approved by email. I should be able to submit the signed doc. and get my report

10/05/2011. Member Since: 09/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Joanne A. Tiburon, CA
Great assist tools... such as the rental policy guidelines and the opportunity to get a 'recommendation' review. I like your service. Right now I wanted to call and ask a question about the "total debt" and will do so when I finish this survey. Thanks.

10/04/2011. Member Since: 10/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Mary C. Exeter, NH
I'm not sure if the check is valid as the SSN check appears to be based on maiden name and address as opposed to married. It seems like the information is out of date.

09/15/2011. Member Since: 09/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Tina C. Southwood Ave, CA
Why are you asking for a rating at this point? I haven't ordered a report or received one back. Just seems like an inappropriate time to request feedback.

09/03/2011. Member Since: 09/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Patsy C. McKinney, TX
Easy sight but how do I retrieve if I want to reprint

09/03/2011. Member Since: 01/11/2005. Reports Ordered: 210. Leighsa W. Greensboro, NC
Easy, fast, reliable.

08/28/2011. Member Since: 08/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. John C. Madison, AL
Ordered a credit report and never received, yet I was billed.

08/24/2011. Member Since: 08/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Ben S. San Marcos, CA
havent used it yet

08/14/2011. Member Since: 08/13/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Geraldine E. Tacoma, WA
I had a problem w/my first order and called & emailed customer service yesterday and still haven't gotten a response.

08/13/2011. Member Since: 08/13/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. joel k. blaine, MN
I think it is way too confusing. I signed up, my renter said she accepted the report. The acceptance is hanging there and now I don't know how to fix it.

08/12/2011. Member Since: 05/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 192. gerald d. davis, CA
the web site was the first i v ever used and it was very easy to figure out. it has been a big help to me. thank you

08/11/2011. Member Since: 02/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 116. David M. Waterloo, IL
where are the free applications

08/10/2011. Member Since: 08/10/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. robert r. orting, WA
must wait for prosective tenants to responed to e-mail, so its not instant acsess
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 08/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Dalphne Franklin A. huntsville, AL
Totally basic and easy to understand doing the process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. darko d. Honolulu, HI
fast service, easy to follow
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Eva w. houston, TX
I believe yal can help me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. david p. napa, CA
the tenants complain that the SS# they put in gets jumbled and then not correct and then they need to wait 2-3 days before they are able to try it again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Kristine S. Vallejo, CA
Still in process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Tony L. Salem, NH
tenant may have difficulties approving request with Internet Explorer browser when pop-ups are blocked.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Susan R. Camarillo, CA
very fast and complete service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/05/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Susan R. Camarillo, CA
very fast and complete service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 97. Amy S. Philadelphia, PA
Kept denying a credit card but gave no reason why. The card is valid and approvable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 11/20/2003. Reports Ordered: 57. Rafael H. Chicago, IL
Quick turnaround
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. YUN YI H. LOS ANGELES, CA
ITS FREE NICE
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Jerry S. Novato, CA
Satisfied current client
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Joseph U. Fontana, CA
cool

08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. Amanda T. Chicopee, MA
Fast, Easy Service..and Customer Service a pleasure to speak with
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. cynthia l. wake forest, NC
It was to easy! I love easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Tim H. Montrose, CO
So far it has been far simpler than other services we have researched
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Jeff F. Roanoke, VA
I am being asked to rate a service I haven't used....hence 3star rating. Enrollment was easy enough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2011. Member Since: 05/07/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Patrick M. Charlotte, NC
Continue to improve interface
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 04/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. James B. Wilmington, DE
we rented our home for over a year to three men we checked on your site and they never were in default of the rent and they took care of the home.

08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 38. TC R. Santa Barbara, CA
Allow me to enter the applicant before I get to the step where the co-signer info gets input
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 10/02/2009. Reports Ordered: 5. Wayne R. Wilmington, DE
Great site, very easy to use

08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Charu J. Solon, OH
How can I rate this website/service when I have not tried it yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Mel B. Encinitas, CA
Easy signup
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Teresa Kuryn-K. Uniontown, OH
It is very easy to get set up!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 06/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 193. Kevin A. Seattle, WA
Quick but a bit expensive

08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Ron B. Smith River, CA
Can't yet, just started.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Meghan A. Rothsay , MN
Quick and easy to generate a report and easy to read information to determine a tenants eligibility. Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/03/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Fernando Q. Pasadena, CA
ease of use

08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Karl S. Herndon, VA
Have not used service. Easy to register. Hope this all works as planned.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. David N. Mesa, AZ
First, you're asking me to review before I've actually processed my first report. Second, everything seems to work easy enough, but I think your website could be enhanced a little. Make it a little more user friendly. It's not bad, but I've seen better.

08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 14. Kenneth P. Oakland, CA
why can't I 'save and finish later' w/o entering the SSN & DOB!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Peter B. Buffalo, NY
I have not yet used the service so I cannot provide feedback.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Jim A. Carmichael, CA
I have not tried your site yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 05/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 30. Hung H. Simi Valley, CA
Advertising shows that Instant Credit reports cost $14.95. When I order report, the price goes up to $24.95.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Brittany h. Fairfield , AL
F
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. GC B. baltimore, MD
features on home page not available- option #1 and #2 outlined on homepage not available when you hit "order report"... very poorly designed, confusing and misleading... no reports are $14.95 and can't find the featured $24.95 instant approval report
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 24. John M. Dallas, TX
Easy

08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Scott M. Mount Vernon, OH
It Sucks!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Keith H. Copperas cove , TX
Fast smooth process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. james b. long beach, CA
easy registration and exactly what we need!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Robert V. Long Beach, CA
Easy to use and quick results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2011. Member Since: 08/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Stephen T. Locust Grove, VA
Have not yet ordered a report but the free registration was simple
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 08/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 19. Karen V. Bonita Springs, FL
Sustomer Service person was knowledgable, polite, and very helpful. The Website is easy to use and it is quick to set up an account. Good Job!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 08/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 16. Timothy M. Chicago, IL
Ease of set up was great

08/01/2011. Member Since: 08/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Murray M. Columbia, SC
I have only just registered; can't yet rate the report. Registering was easy and convenient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Jamie Valencheck S. We, MO
fast and easy for individual landlords.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. DAN T. Dorchester, MA
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 29. john a. Denver, CO
applicants have hard time accessing website to approve credit check
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Angela N. Germantown, TN
In my brief encounter your service has been efficient and helpful. I would like to know if I can discontinue 2 searches since the applicants are not responding and be refunded? Thanks for a quick response. Angela Nicell #169595
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Kathy O. Gladstone, MO
Easy to use website
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Emily C. Everett, WA
Why do all credit websites have so many dead links!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Michael LaCour-L. La Habra Heights, CA
Now I'm really irritated! The $14.95 credit report advertised does not appear to be available anymore and now what I want is either $24.95 or $29.95.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Michael LaCour-L. La Habra Heights, CA
No one answered the phone when I called but the online process was simple to use. I think you should explain to customers that the applicant has to authorize the credit check through an additional online process earlier on.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Nicole P. Racine, WI
It's difficult to navigate your site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. deborah b. sebastopol, CA
site inspection 3 days I need the credit report now!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Charles P. Washington, IA
It was simple and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 06/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. pauline m. Carlsbad, CA
a product that fits a need, on the expensive side.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 06/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Dave S. Argyle, TX
Very easy and fast!!

07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Trevor A. Port Washington , WI
Haven't used you yet. Will give the mark at a later date.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Diane c. Santa Cruz, CA
I haven't used your service yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/31/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. craig W. Indianapolis, IN
Ease of Application
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 05/08/2005. Reports Ordered: 292. edgar s. Clarendon Hills, IL
I would like more flexibility in ordering exactly what services I actually need. Fro example I would like to be able to order SS# fraud, credit check and eviciton notice for a fee of let say $15.00?
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Magdalena A. Bronx, NY
Very user-friendly and quick to manage. Resource Center is very helpful!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Shane M. Lomita, CA
Great!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 05/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. ann a. Capistrano Beach, CA
very fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Trevor R. Atlanta, GA
So far so good!

07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Tony K. Valencia, CA
my renters don't have or will not provide and email address. this service iw worthless to them. it looks like i am going to have to deny the charges on my credit card
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. CHANDA B. Princeton, IL
I found this report to be very helpful in making my final decision to rent or not. Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. Alyssa B. Pittsburgh, PA
I like this, but it stinks that the tenant has to make a profile and confirm everything before we get the credit check.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Camilla R. Mesa, AZ
simple, but the website is not very organized, there is too much visual distractions
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Karen B. Clinton, MD
It was a little confusing while adding in the property address information. I wasn't sure if you were asking for my personal address or the address of the property.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/29/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. CHANDA B. Princeton, IL
VERY FAST AND EASY TO APPLY. THANKS
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 12/26/2005. Reports Ordered: 174. Kendra Young-F. charlotte, NC
Information is always timely and accurate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Carole L. Los Angeles, CA
fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Katrine N. Prescott Valley, AZ
Haven't done anything but sign up yet. So not sure how my overall experience will be once I've actually used your services.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Jamie R. Centennial, CO
If I need the tenants Email address why don't you freaking tell me before you take my money?
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2011. Member Since: 07/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Kristy K. Royal Oak, MI
I can't continue because the Comments box is in the way!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2011. Member Since: 09/21/2005. Reports Ordered: 59. Bill O. Merrimack, NH
Makes it very straight forward, and legal!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2011. Member Since: 07/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. ronnie w. San Diego, CA
the first experience is great so far, however to truly evaluate and provide good feedback more uses would be needed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2011. Member Since: 07/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. John I. Watkinsville, GA
Smooth online process

07/28/2011. Member Since: 07/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. John R. Fort Collins, CO
Worked great, will use again, Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 15. Paul A. coto de caza, CA
Great web site and service
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2011. Member Since: 10/11/2005. Reports Ordered: 186. Jerome G. Santa fe, NM
Fast and accurate reports - often learn more which prompts clarifying questions to assist in rendering a go or no-go decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Loretta M. Arcata, CA
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Samantha H. Williamsport, MD
very easy process
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. John R. Tulsa, OK
The process was quick and painless, and the report was thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. Phil S. Killeen, TX
A Great Service

07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. jason v. new york , NY
You declined my card i will not pay to run the credit again i will look for another company to run it
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. jason v. new york , NY
Easy set up so far.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 26. Tim S. West Hollywood, CA
Easy, quick, not confusing
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Margaret L. Atlantic Beach, FL
FAST AND EASY TO USE
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. kevin o. greer, SC
haven't finished yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Angela N. Germantown, TN
Would have liked to be sure there are no sign up, monthly or hidden charges before I clicked "contract." Seems it may be a 5 Star.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/27/2011. Member Since: 10/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 110. Phillip F. Chicago, IL
Helpful in getting my job done.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. shawn p. lexington, NC
Thank you! IT'S REALLY FAST & EASY!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. shawn p. lexington, NC
It would be great to hear some of your comments about our services. Thank you!

07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Starr L. Atascadero, CA
don't know yet
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 16. Scott O'N. Sherrills Ford, NC
unclear explaination given to me on the need for Membership to order credit reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 14. Jeremy W. Inwood, WV
Will let you know when I use product.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Hope P. Stone Mountain, GA
A little confused about "allowed" reasons to pull credit since I am doing it for tenant screening. Perhaps clarifying the language would help? Maybe its me! :-/
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Paul B. Philadelphia, PA
eviction reports would be more effective if they were national.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/19/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Suzanne W. Sun City, CA
I thought the report could have been a little more self-explanitory.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Marcella G. camarillo, CA
What if they dont have an email address??
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Cynthia G. Monroe, WA
Just got started...so far so good. The phone operator was helpful and your web-site is easy to navigate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Candice W. Kansas City, MO
Ease of use. simplicity is appreciated
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 03/14/2005. Reports Ordered: 107. Sheryl S. Coto de Caza, CA
Very quick & easy to use. thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Barbara R. Huntingdon, PA
This is the first time that I have used this site. I am anxious to use your reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 07/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 87. Gary W. Marina Del Rey, CA
Your service is excellent. I appreciate your saving my prior searches so I can check them even years later
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 09/17/2006. Reports Ordered: 188. Ronald P. Milford, CT
nobodys perfect
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 05/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 36. Elaine S. Talladega, AL
Always fast service. I switched to your service because others I had tried were always with a delay. Thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 04/06/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. Jason F. Staten Island, NY
quick and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 07/25/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. carolyn s. Berlin, MD
easy to use and register.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 03/04/2010. Reports Ordered: 31. Chris C. San Jose, CA
You make running credit checks on tenants very easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2011. Member Since: 03/04/2006. Reports Ordered: 173. Michael H. Arlington, TX
Quick accurate reports, prompt customer service, ease of use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2011. Member Since: 07/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Michael G. Torrance, CA
Your "leave a message" link is right on top of the continue button to check someone's credit in Chrome! I can't use your service...
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2011. Member Since: 05/07/2010. Reports Ordered: 25. Doreen A. Verona, NJ
It's hard to understand what some of the comments mean

07/24/2011. Member Since: 07/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Blake G. New York, NY
Sites a bit confusing.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 07/18/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Hongwei Z. Boyds, MD
hope to see rental history (start and end date)
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 03/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 16. paula m. san diego, CA
Confusing electronic check in ..not accepting my password....
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 07/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Patrick C. Sherwood, OR
Sign-up is user-friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 07/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Jared D. Wasilla, AK
The first couple minutes of working on your site were very appropriate. I don't feel like I am being raped.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 06/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Thomas S. Bloomington, MN
The Easy Screen credit reports make obtaining information easy, especially for those of us who have only one or two units we rent.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/23/2011. Member Since: 07/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 18. Patricia D. Old Orchard Beach, ME
Great site. As a landlord, just what I needed! Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Jake N. Springville, UT
We'll see how this goes. I haven't even ordered a report yet.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/19/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Dave P. Escondido, CA
you service is so fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 03/07/2005. Reports Ordered: 28. Jennifer K. Atlanta, GA
Easy to use, great customer service, accurate reports
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Gregory C. Ashburn, VA
Very user-friendly site
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Romilda S. Richmond, VA
Called office and met a pleasant representative. It was refreshing after a bad experience w/citicredit.com
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. stacey f. summerfield, NC
I have only filled out paperwork. You have done nothing else.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 06/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 169. Earthwise I. Chandler, AZ
Can you give the option to use different credit cards?
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Arnold K. Naperville, IL
this site must have been designed by retards
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 13. Sonya G. Louisville, KY
Haven't finished the entire process....think this question should be asked when finished
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 11/06/2006. Reports Ordered: 140. Kari B. Scottsdale, AZ
Extremely reliable and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Steven G. Incline Village, NV
Easy to use and clearly presented
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Richard K. Sacramento, CA
ready to send report ap but your "leave a message" item is in the way of the "continue" one
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. amina e. ellenwood, GA
it was really quick
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Louis U. Santee, CA
User friendly website. Much appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 04/27/2010. Reports Ordered: 89. Richard R. Myrtle Beach, SC
You are prompt and your web site is user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Mary M. Centreville, VA
Your site was VERY easy to use. Much easier than competitor sites. And the price is right.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Thomas P. Austin, TX
It was quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Debbie F. Selah, WA
This was quick and easy. I called in for help at one point and the lady answered my questions immediately. And she spoke English. Good Service for us landlords out here!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Debbie F. Selah, WA
This was quick and easy. I called in for help at one point and the lady answered my questions immediately. And she spoke English. Good Service for us landlords out here!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. abby k. Joliet, IL
seems like a great service so far
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Luis M. Steger, IL
Great service and super fast!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 09/04/2003. Reports Ordered: 68. Virginia T. Davis, CA
Quick. Thorough. Quick. A++
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2011. Member Since: 06/27/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Herbert A. Wyoming, DE
This site was worthless!!!! It was not helpful at all!! They did not return phone calls on the toll free number. Be aware!!!!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Brian B. Grand Prairie, TX
Straight forward registration and sign up. Ease of registration.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 08/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 15. Alice C. Agawam, MA
you were helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. Edgar S. Lincoln, CA
Easy Sign up so far
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 07/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 20. Dennis M. Silver Spring, MD
FYI - customers generally don't appreciate arrogant customer service representatives who say things like, "I don't know what you did to make the report show what it shows, but we can't do anything to change it." Not helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 07/20/2011. Reports Ordered: 5. Jennifer P. Puyallup, WA
Fast, easy means of getting the information we needed to make important decisions about a potential tenant. Thank you!!

07/20/2011. Member Since: 07/19/2011. Reports Ordered: 0. Gene L. Upland, CA
When renting out a property to a husband and wife, do I need to enter 2 seperate applications at the $24.95 each?
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2011. Member Since: 12/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 61. Jeffrey Z. Highland, IN
Very Through
[ More ]