Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(7007 customer reviews) - 92% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

7007 Reviews
5 star:
 (1896)
4 star:
 (521)
3 star:
 (169)
2 star:
 (56)
1 star:
 (165)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (7007 customer reviews)
92% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10/31/2021. Member Since: 08/05/2002. Reports Ordered: 1847. Bill S. Jersey City, NJ
Easy and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/26/2021. Member Since: 05/03/2007. Reports Ordered: 61. Suzanne R. Baltimore, MD
Thank you. I have been using this resource for years. I only turn my unit over rarely but I love your system.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2021. Member Since: 02/10/2013. Reports Ordered: 36. Mohammad I. Park Ridge, IL
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/10/2021. Member Since: 09/30/2020. Reports Ordered: 10. rebecca h. Spanish Fork, UT
quick response and very reasonable in cost. Website is easy to navigate, for someone that does not use it often.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/07/2021. Member Since: 11/08/2018. Reports Ordered: 15. Christine D. Dorchester, MA
I last used your service 3 years ago to screen a prospective tenant ... that tenant panned out and is still there, paying his rent on time. I've come back to find out about another prospective tenant for another unit, so far its looking good. Hope he pans out and stays (and pays his rent!) for a long time.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/04/2021. Member Since: 10/01/2020. Reports Ordered: 6. Steve T. Coquille, OR
It was easy to process and order credit report for our applicant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/03/2021. Member Since: 02/25/2021. Reports Ordered: 5. William F. Danbury, NC
CS
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/27/2021. Member Since: 11/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 31. Jill D. Fort Wayne, IN
Easy and fast to do
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/09/2021. Member Since: 11/23/2020. Reports Ordered: 8. johanthan s. Jamaica, NY
just works!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/02/2021. Member Since: 05/06/2021. Reports Ordered: 49. Iqbal H. Houston, TX
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2021. Member Since: 07/16/2020. Reports Ordered: 8. Sabrina W. Biscayne Park, FL
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/28/2021. Member Since: 07/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 260. Christy D. Austin, TX
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/20/2021. Member Since: 07/13/2021. Reports Ordered: 12. Brian B. Renton, WA
Great service and friendly customer support.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/19/2021. Member Since: 08/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 236. Ray A. Modesto, CA
you deliver every time
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/19/2021. Member Since: 05/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 233. Jennifer L. Chattanooga, TN
I HAVE USED YALL FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISPLEASED WITH SERVICE OR RESULTS.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2021. Member Since: 10/20/2020. Reports Ordered: 12. Gene P. ALTOONA, PA
in depth report
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/29/2021. Member Since: 08/22/2019. Reports Ordered: 14. HOPE A. S. SILVER SPRING, MD
Your ease of use and your prompt turn around of relevant information. the website is quite user friendly as well. Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/29/2021. Member Since: 11/25/2020. Reports Ordered: 30. Wanda D. Norfolk, VA
user friendly , fast, has made a world of difference is selecting tenants
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/17/2021. Member Since: 08/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Bill R. Odessa, FL
Easy, reasonable and informative
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/31/2021. Member Since: 05/04/2021. Reports Ordered: 28. James B. Bonners Ferry, ID
This company is great to work with. I had made a few mistakes and had to call in for some help. The lady toltaly got what needed to be done and walked me through it. She had me call the next day and walked me through how to view what I had done and read the report. The report is just as easy to read to make my decision. I am very comfortable with them.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2021. Member Since: 05/04/2021. Reports Ordered: 5. Samuel H. Santa Monica, CA
I always come to this website to process an application to rent. Straight forward and friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2021. Member Since: 01/11/2021. Reports Ordered: 7. Laura M. Chicago, IL
Process was quick and easy. Results were incredibly fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/19/2021. Member Since: 05/03/2021. Reports Ordered: 2. Meryem El a. Douglassville, PA
.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/17/2021. Member Since: 01/20/2020. Reports Ordered: 34. Douglas T. Wilmette, IL
Always helps screen red flags
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/16/2021. Member Since: 01/20/2019. Reports Ordered: 6. Hans Q. Sunnyvale, CA
It's easy to use and very helpful for landlord.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2021. Member Since: 03/26/2010. Reports Ordered: 38. Sandra S. Phoenix, AZ
Easy to use. Quick. Worthwhile!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/31/2021. Member Since: 06/27/2020. Reports Ordered: 35. Maggie S. Louisville, CO
Easy and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/18/2021. Member Since: 03/18/2021. Reports Ordered: 6. Paola A. Kissimmee, FL
Fast and easy!

03/15/2021. Member Since: 02/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 596. Edward F. Montgomery, AL
smart
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/12/2021. Member Since: 06/04/2019. Reports Ordered: 193. Tiffani O. Midlothian, TX
Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2021. Member Since: 09/14/2000. Reports Ordered: 75. Allen S. Laguna Woods, CA
Simple, Quick, easy to use. Cost is fair.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/17/2021. Member Since: 01/02/2016. Reports Ordered: 59. Gina M. Dover, PA
Great service and user-friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/15/2021. Member Since: 07/05/2016. Reports Ordered: 14. Bob C. Ballwin, MO
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/15/2021. Member Since: 01/29/2010. Reports Ordered: 7. Patricia S. Culver City, CA
straight-forward, easy to use; fast results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/27/2021. Member Since: 01/25/2021. Reports Ordered: 7. Jessica T. Methuen, MA
Easy to use! Customer service is great!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/04/2021. Member Since: 08/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Jane J. Essex, MA
Excellent! I have found everything I have ever needed to rent my Colorado home to tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/23/2020. Member Since: 04/05/2006. Reports Ordered: 20. joseph v. VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
I have been using this site for over 10 years and it is one of the best I have used. I would strongly recommend it for new and veteran property owners
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/20/2020. Member Since: 12/01/2005. Reports Ordered: 50. Rachey K. Meridian, ID
Extremely user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2020. Member Since: 05/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 176. shahid S. Plainfield, IL
Great service and quick response.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/02/2020. Member Since: 11/02/2020. Reports Ordered: 5. Preston P. Chattanooga, TN
Easy to use interface and reports generated quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/28/2020. Member Since: 08/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 401. F. P. woodbridge, VA
Customer service is very helpful and accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/26/2020. Member Since: 01/20/2015. Reports Ordered: 44. Thomas F. Rockville, MD
Quick, reliable, efficient, affordable, and best way to screen applicants for my rental unit
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/26/2020. Member Since: 11/18/2019. Reports Ordered: 98. steven h. wilmington, DE
VERY EASY TO USE
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2020. Member Since: 10/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 736. Jean L. Baltimore, MD
I had to speak with an agent online and she was very helpful in walking me through my concerns.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/27/2020. Member Since: 12/21/2009. Reports Ordered: 26. Ana G. Tulare, CA
Great Prices, easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/27/2020. Member Since: 09/26/2020. Reports Ordered: 7. Krzysztof K. Schiller park, IL
Great applications
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/23/2020. Member Since: 06/13/2017. Reports Ordered: 458. William P. Veneta, OR
It really helps in our situation to have fast response, and you have always been very quick and accurate. Thank You
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2020. Member Since: 09/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 76. Terry M. Parma Heights, OH
easy and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2020. Member Since: 08/19/2020. Reports Ordered: 5. ROSE P. Verona, PA
easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/21/2020. Member Since: 05/13/2010. Reports Ordered: 50. Darcie L. Boise, ID
I have used this service for tenant screening for years and it has been great
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/16/2020. Member Since: 10/16/2019. Reports Ordered: 5. Joseph K. Brooklyn, NY
Very prompt responses to questions. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2020. Member Since: 06/27/2016. Reports Ordered: 18. Robert C. Irvine, CA
Quick, easy and thorough.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2020. Member Since: 02/01/2012. Reports Ordered: 62. Herbert E. Atwater, CA
Always had a good experience with YouCheckCredit.com. We have four rentals and have great renters. Youcheckcredit.com has helped choose the right renters.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/15/2020. Member Since: 07/21/2017. Reports Ordered: 18. Michael S. Ridgway, CO
whenever I have any questions your representives are very helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2020. Member Since: 06/03/2020. Reports Ordered: 24. Jeri C. Redding, CA
site a little confusing but help on phone was EXCELLENT !
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/29/2020. Member Since: 12/02/2009. Reports Ordered: 54. shawn e. tulare, CA
works good
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/26/2020. Member Since: 10/22/2016. Reports Ordered: 13. anita J. SANTA CLARITA, CA
easy and quick reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/22/2020. Member Since: 06/05/2020. Reports Ordered: 14. Linda B. Redmond, OR
Any questions I had were always answered by phone very quickly and easily.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2020. Member Since: 02/14/2020. Reports Ordered: 6. Christine G. Redlands, CA
Thank you so much for making this easily accessible and so very quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2020. Member Since: 05/12/2010. Reports Ordered: 107. Kent B. Tacoma, WA
Always fast always accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/04/2020. Member Since: 04/07/2020. Reports Ordered: 21. Michael Van V. Bullhead City, AZ
great customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/02/2020. Member Since: 05/15/2019. Reports Ordered: 56. Shawn r. Templeton, CA
website still a bit hard to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2020. Member Since: 09/18/2013. Reports Ordered: 24. Robert S. watertown, MA
Easy to use, great site
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2020. Member Since: 01/31/2019. Reports Ordered: 48. Brian W. Charlottesville, VA
Your system works well and I am able to use it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/11/2020. Member Since: 01/03/2003. Reports Ordered: 412. Bill A. San Diego, CA
Everything is very straightforward and simple. In addition, everything has worked perfectly for me over the years.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/11/2020. Member Since: 05/11/2020. Reports Ordered: 8. philip s. culver city, CA
its too early to ask I need to see results first
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/10/2020. Member Since: 05/07/2020. Reports Ordered: 14. Joseph S. Carrollton, TX
Quick
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/07/2020. Member Since: 06/18/2010. Reports Ordered: 100. Pramod G. Lorton, VA
Reports are very good and detail
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/06/2020. Member Since: 12/05/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Sean C. Chicago, IL
Your site does exactly what i need it to do. Eliminate tenants that would have been in problem making monthly payments
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/29/2020. Member Since: 04/28/2020. Reports Ordered: 5. Joanne S. Los Angeles, CA
Lisa ( I hope I got the name right) was very helpful getting me through the process. Pretty smooth with a few snags related to me. thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/11/2020. Member Since: 03/09/2017. Reports Ordered: 63. (danny) hung p. PHOENIX, AZ
easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2020. Member Since: 03/15/2005. Reports Ordered: 83. Stephan G. Littleton, CO
Excellent reporting features and easy to understand approval/denial reasons.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2020. Member Since: 01/27/2020. Reports Ordered: 14. Katherine B. Omaha, NE
user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/20/2020. Member Since: 11/21/2019. Reports Ordered: 10. haydeh Z. Alpharetta, GA
Your services are very quick. I like it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/18/2020. Member Since: 02/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 80. Carmen O. Burbank, CA
Satisfied by the customer support.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/18/2020. Member Since: 07/08/2019. Reports Ordered: 6. Kelly N. Roseburg, OR
great site to get updated and correct background information. We use this often.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/13/2020. Member Since: 01/09/2020. Reports Ordered: 2. Virginia R. Ottawa Lake, MI
Lisa was very helpful and patient with all of the questions I asked her! This was the first time for me to use a credit check-type of company! I will be using them for any future credit or background checks we need for our company!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/10/2020. Member Since: 11/06/2010. Reports Ordered: 2. carl d. Sunland, CA
quick and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/07/2020. Member Since: 04/13/2016. Reports Ordered: 85. Christopher M. Newark, DE
Better pricing and easier tenant acceptance
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/30/2019. Member Since: 02/22/2011. Reports Ordered: 76. Al R. Fresno, CA
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/09/2019. Member Since: 11/15/2009. Reports Ordered: 3. Karen C. Tyngsborough, MA
Easy to use site
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/14/2019. Member Since: 11/14/2019. Reports Ordered: 16. Sarah M. Carlsbad, CA
Very helpful phone customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/11/2019. Member Since: 10/15/2018. Reports Ordered: 21. Joseph Y. MERCER Island, WA
Service was timely, professional and accurate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2019. Member Since: 10/08/2019. Reports Ordered: 8. Susan S. Simi Valley, CA
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/25/2019. Member Since: 10/17/2018. Reports Ordered: 14. Marie A. Plainfield, IL
easy and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2019. Member Since: 01/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 49. CHIU T. ROSEMEAD, CA
simple and accuracy
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/19/2019. Member Since: 03/30/2019. Reports Ordered: 18. Dinakar N. loomis, CA
Very easy and quick to setup and run credit reports
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/11/2019. Member Since: 10/02/2001. Reports Ordered: 606. John B. Loa Angeles, CA
This has worked well for a long time. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2019. Member Since: 08/26/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Majid Z. Naperville, IL
Customer service was very friendly and useful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2019. Member Since: 02/25/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Tamara A. Albuquerque, NM
Credit Report was processed quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2019. Member Since: 05/30/2019. Reports Ordered: 11. Fred H. Weston, FL
Customer service is wonderful. I had a great experience as a first time user. Customer Service answered all of my questions and explained in great detail. Thank You!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2019. Member Since: 12/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Peter C. Annapolis, MD
Easy to use and complete information provided to streamline the process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2019. Member Since: 05/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Mina C. El Centro, CA
So far I've had no trouble getting the information I need
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2019. Member Since: 06/27/2019. Reports Ordered: 12. Nittaya S. Port Saint Lucie, FL
very easy to do and fast result
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2019. Member Since: 03/25/2005. Reports Ordered: 50. Barbara C. Antrim, NH
I have used this service on and off as needed. It has been easy to use and accurate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/04/2019. Member Since: 06/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 15. Gregory P. Totowa, NJ
Easy to use and info very useful
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/02/2019. Member Since: 03/13/2019. Reports Ordered: 5. Tami D. Delafield, WI
Fast and efficient
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/10/2019. Member Since: 08/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Dan T. East Jordan, MI
your service really helps to choose the right tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/24/2019. Member Since: 03/25/2016. Reports Ordered: 342. Alden V. Monterey, CA
Fast service! The times we have had to call for information, company has been totally professional and most helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/14/2019. Member Since: 07/03/2013. Reports Ordered: 38. Callon W. Sharon, MA
Its so easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/13/2019. Member Since: 03/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 81. Reddy N. Irving, TX
it is really fast and accurate information
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2019. Member Since: 06/21/2013. Reports Ordered: 122. Firouzeh S. Bethesda, MD
Fantastic and easy! We use them for our rental properties all the time! AND they have real live person in customer service who is knowledgeable and can actually help! this website is like a unicorn!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/17/2019. Member Since: 10/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Margaret C. Richmond, VA
Whenever I need help or advice you are the 'go to' site!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/12/2019. Member Since: 02/26/2019. Reports Ordered: 11. Tracy R. Tucson, AZ
fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2019. Member Since: 11/05/2009. Reports Ordered: 11. Lawrence Q. Bellingham, WA
Have You Check Credit with great results and follow thru.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2019. Member Since: 09/02/2018. Reports Ordered: 62. Jedadiah J. Austin, TX
easy to use and reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/24/2019. Member Since: 02/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 30. Jean B. Campbell, CA
I've been using your service for years and it works.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/13/2019. Member Since: 03/11/2019. Reports Ordered: 12. Reginald W. Baltimore, MD
It was easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/09/2019. Member Since: 04/08/2015. Reports Ordered: 26. Luke C. Camden, ME
Always excellent service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2019. Member Since: 09/22/2009. Reports Ordered: 6. Joseph T. Elk Grove Village, IL
fantastic resource for rental property needs
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/22/2019. Member Since: 01/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 99. Katherine V. New Hill, NC
easy and fast thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/16/2019. Member Since: 01/24/2013. Reports Ordered: 108. JoAnn R. Potomac, MD
great service and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/13/2019. Member Since: 07/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Hector M. San Antonio, TX
Professional. Easy and Low cost! User Friendly.

02/11/2019. Member Since: 10/09/2017. Reports Ordered: 12. Michelle W. Seymour, TN
The info I received was very helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/01/2019. Member Since: 10/13/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Chris F. Strongsville, OH
Lisa is very helpful and patient and knowledgable. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2019. Member Since: 01/13/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Valerie M. Pittsburgh, PA
Quick response. Thanks you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2019. Member Since: 01/21/2019. Reports Ordered: 2. Timothy C. Arlington, TX
Your website made it really easy for me to check out a prospective client.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/22/2019. Member Since: 04/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 52. Sam D. Oakland, CA
thorough and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2018. Member Since: 05/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 63. Ruth H. Austin, TX
Ease of useage and quick results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/25/2018. Member Since: 07/08/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Rosemary C. Dallas, TX
very quick & easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2018. Member Since: 05/13/2005. Reports Ordered: 110. Enoch C. Brooklyn, NY
Fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2018. Member Since: 07/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Chuck S. Portland, OR
Customer service was great when I had an issue logging into my account and of course I appreciate the quick reports and the detail they provide.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. baoping g. Bluffton, SC
provide good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. baoping g. Bluffton, SC
provide good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2018. Member Since: 04/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 153. maggie Y. atlanta, GA
I use this program to run credit and criminal check for tenant screening. It works wonderful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/26/2018. Member Since: 10/16/2018. Reports Ordered: 10. Samantha M. Pearland, TX
So easy!!! Thank you!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/18/2018. Member Since: 12/14/2015. Reports Ordered: 77. rachael f. Austin, TX
Easy to navigate and read. Great customer service when I've had any questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/13/2018. Member Since: 03/10/2017. Reports Ordered: 15. Irina N. Los Angeles, CA
Prompt and accurate reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/26/2018. Member Since: 09/21/2018. Reports Ordered: 12. Jill C. Stonewall, LA
emailed customer service and Lisa was very helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/18/2018. Member Since: 10/06/2012. Reports Ordered: 36. Lisa B. Middleboro, MA
Very reliable and easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2018. Member Since: 09/15/2018. Reports Ordered: 7. Erik S. Carlisle, MA
Easy to use and very rapid reporting.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/13/2018. Member Since: 04/27/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. DEBRA C. BETHEL, CT
They made the tenant credit and background check process very easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/09/2018. Member Since: 06/12/2001. Reports Ordered: 55. Herb G. Camarillo, CA
Quick excellent
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2018. Member Since: 08/27/2018. Reports Ordered: 9. Deb and Larry G. Huntersville, NC
This service to run rental applicants is so easy and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2018. Member Since: 07/26/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Carmen A. Spring Valley, CA
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 79. Fiona P. San Diego, CA
Easy , efficient and well priced
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2018. Member Since: 07/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 15. Isis O. Evans, GA
Offers a lot of useful information. It is not just a service but a resource center for renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2018. Member Since: 05/20/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Kevin S. Solon, OH
Very helpful and efficient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2018. Member Since: 04/16/2016. Reports Ordered: 61. Alma G. Lake Elsinore, CA
Very easy to use. Customer service very helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2018. Member Since: 08/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. William & Jane St. G. Fairbanks, AK
Your website has helped us continue on our journey of being landlords
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2018. Member Since: 04/17/2018. Reports Ordered: 6. stacy h. San Francisco, CA
very good and convenient
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2018. Member Since: 07/23/2018. Reports Ordered: 11. Pearl L. San Diego, CA
Still new to site.....so far, you've met my expectations.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2018. Member Since: 12/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 75. Bill F. Baton Rouge, LA
Reviews are fast, accurate and gives us what we need to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2018. Member Since: 12/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 75. Bill F. Baton Rouge, LA
Reviews are fast, accurate and gives us what we need to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/10/2018. Member Since: 02/03/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Jeannie N. Fountain Valley, CA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/23/2018. Member Since: 06/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Tao H. Milpitas, CA
Very good
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 09/07/2009. Reports Ordered: 69. Tong Z. Ashburn, VA
easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 07/03/2012. Reports Ordered: 31. John D. Poway, CA
Great service: Fast and easy to use, very readable/understandable reports, reasonably priced.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 07/10/2015. Reports Ordered: 14. Angelo C. Treasure Island, FL
Great, convenient website for our HOA board to screen prospective buyers.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/15/2018. Member Since: 02/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Janice M. Kennesaw, GA
Easy, fast reliable, great information!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/13/2018. Member Since: 06/13/2018. Reports Ordered: 8. Linda M. Woodbridge, CA
I was able to view the reports timely
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2018. Member Since: 06/11/2015. Reports Ordered: 17. Kimberly H. Reston, VA
easy to use great customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/08/2018. Member Since: 10/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 13. RUTH BANDA-R. MESQUITE, TX
It can't get any easier than this! So convenient and almost immediate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/28/2018. Member Since: 03/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 19. Matthew P. north hollywood, CA
need more options for tenants to agree to have their credit checked besides email.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2018. Member Since: 02/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 39. Steven S. Myrtle Beach, SC
Quick & Easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2018. Member Since: 03/02/2009. Reports Ordered: 120. Jonathan K. Kendall Park, NJ
Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/08/2018. Member Since: 10/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 52. Firas Abou-Y. Fairhaven, MA
Easy to Use. Comprehensive set of information regarding Landlord-Tenant resources.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/07/2018. Member Since: 04/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. michael s. coral springs, FL
GREAT WORK
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2018. Member Since: 07/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 52. Stefan A. Milan, IN
Clear reports, easy to obtain
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2018. Member Since: 07/19/2002. Reports Ordered: 33. Jane G. Norwich, CT
I like that you will make a recommendation to me to approve perspective new tenants and what is needed from them so that I will be comfortable in renting to them if their credit is not so good.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/16/2018. Member Since: 11/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Kathy M. N Richland Hills, TX
Easy, simple,no hassle, quick turn around!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/11/2018. Member Since: 04/11/2018. Reports Ordered: 21. Chad A. Katy, TX
Very easy to use and customer service was prompt and very polite and helpful with all my questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/08/2018. Member Since: 03/25/2018. Reports Ordered: 5. clara g. Lindsay, CA
I havent used the srvice enough yet to rate
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/04/2018. Member Since: 09/21/2015. Reports Ordered: 18. Abigail W. Murrells Inlet, SC
This is a quick and easy process for a landlord to complete a check.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/02/2018. Member Since: 03/25/2014. Reports Ordered: 57. Joseph R. Westminster, CO
have not experienced any errors thus far
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/02/2018. Member Since: 02/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 12. Ena H. Woodstock, GA
The customer service is great! They walk you through any questions you have during set-up and throughout the entire process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/30/2018. Member Since: 03/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 6. Kathy M. Boise, ID
I wasn't sure how to read the report as a first time user. I called and was immediately helped. Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/27/2018. Member Since: 12/30/2017. Reports Ordered: 28. Nina G. National City, CA
I feel more confident to rent to my renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/27/2018. Member Since: 03/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 67. John S. Scottsdale, AZ
Quick,easy and very professional
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/19/2018. Member Since: 02/22/2018. Reports Ordered: 14. Jonathan S. BATON ROUGE, LA
Great interface and quick report
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/17/2018. Member Since: 11/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 182. Rhonda H. San Diego, CA
Easy to use and good customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/10/2018. Member Since: 06/02/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Johnny C. San Francisco, CA
Very easy to use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 62. Nancy M. Oakland, CA
Super simple to use! I've used YouCheckCredit.com for all my tenant screenings for the last 7 years.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/28/2018. Member Since: 01/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Paul Z. Atlanta, GA
Fast, complete and accurate information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2018. Member Since: 10/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Brian N. San Jose, CA
Your service provides sound advice on vetting prospective tenants based on their credit score.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/24/2018. Member Since: 02/13/2018. Reports Ordered: 7. Joseph C. Ludlow, MA
Gives useful,info ie prior evictions so that landlords are aware
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/21/2018. Member Since: 01/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 61. Sammy B. Newark, NJ
Ever since, I started using your services my tenant choices have become headache free. Thank You..
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/19/2018. Member Since: 02/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 938. Steve P. Yukon, OK
Great Customer Service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/13/2018. Member Since: 09/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 172. Lisa G. Fayetteville, GA
Easy to use and complete one stop shopping.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2018. Member Since: 02/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 35. Nicole C. Lucerne Valley, CA
Very helpful website. Customer service is helpful when you call as well . Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/10/2018. Member Since: 03/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Edward Z. Easthampton, MA
Makes tenant screening easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2018. Member Since: 09/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 95. Tatsiana N. Vallejo, CA
You are great credit score agency!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/03/2018. Member Since: 03/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 33. Emma De F. Mount Pleasant, DC
As an international landlord living overseas I find YouCheckCredit an invaluable resource.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/26/2017. Member Since: 08/01/2016. Reports Ordered: 2. michael m. Hermosa Beach, CA
Works great every time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2017. Member Since: 12/21/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Janet C. Placentia, CA
simple and hassle free
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/10/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Donna A. Littlestown, PA
fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2017. Member Since: 10/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 11. Louis V. Old Saybrook, CT
Like the quick detail response

11/14/2017. Member Since: 11/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 16. Rosa E. Hampton, GA
The person I had to call 2 or 3 times was so helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/13/2017. Member Since: 10/28/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Kelly L. Orange, TX
This is a wonderful tool to help make an informed decision about potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2017. Member Since: 05/05/2010. Reports Ordered: 10. Allen C. Nashville, TN
I believe this saved me a great deal of future stress as I was able to get a full understanding that the applicant was not a good candidate for my property. Hopefully, though, I will find the right candidate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/08/2017. Member Since: 09/29/2008. Reports Ordered: 11. CHRISTOPHER T. Santa Rosa, CA
Super easy to use and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/05/2017. Member Since: 11/04/2004. Reports Ordered: 36. Norma E. Helena, AL
This is a great service for people like us who only own 1 rental. It's probably an even better for those who own several units. I have always been very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/28/2017. Member Since: 09/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Delia L. Rio Rancho, NM
Quick and easy process! User-friendly site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/13/2017. Member Since: 11/17/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. kyaw o. fremont, CA
fast and accurate information,reliable source of information
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2017. Member Since: 09/11/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Bryen Von P. Seattle, WA
I have had nothing but the best luck with the YouCheckCredit process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2017. Member Since: 08/19/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Becky R. Gainesville, GA
This service is fast and efficient and gives us the information we need to make a decision on a tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 11/30/2015. Reports Ordered: 7. menelik g. Bowie, MD
you guys save me from a lot of headaches
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 08/29/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Nicole K. Aptos, CA
Your service was easy to follow,entry of information was simple and my tenants fully understood what they were supposed to do to get their credit checked. Thank You
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 152. Kim N. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Really simple.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2017. Member Since: 08/22/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Basil S. Orlando, FL
Very simple process and gave good information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2017. Member Since: 05/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. Galen S. Acampo, CA
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/18/2017. Member Since: 06/20/2017. Reports Ordered: 23. Adriana G. Stockbridge, GA
The system is very detail and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 02/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 162. Paul m. Port St. Lucie, FL
I can always get Fast, Friendly, Customer Service, when needed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 09/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 13. Virginia B. Slidell, LA
Always fast and consistent
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/16/2017. Member Since: 04/28/2017. Reports Ordered: 2. James P. Ten Mile, TN
Did what you say in timely manner
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/14/2017. Member Since: 11/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 9. Linda F. Quinlan, TX
I have always had prompt, speedy, reliable service providing all the information I need to screen and obtain a good tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 85. Arleen M. Lexingon, SC
It is easy, convenient, and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 11/07/2016. Reports Ordered: 21. Colleen R. Langhorne, PA
Quick and easy. The one time I did have trouble YCC was quick to help and rectify
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2017. Member Since: 07/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Tammie O'B. Aurora, CO
Easy to use and gives quick return of credit check information once application is filled out by prospective renters.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2017. Member Since: 08/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Erika W. Jacksonville, FL
Quick response
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 30. James J. Meridian, ID
We always depend on you when one of our rentals becomes vacant, Your company is a great service for us. It certainly "weeds out" the tenants we don't want! We have been getting some great "'long term" tenants. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/10/2017. Member Since: 01/04/2012. Reports Ordered: 57. Mark B. Los Angeles, CA
Easy to use, thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2017. Member Since: 06/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Melissa D. Hutchinson, KS
Quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/23/2017. Member Since: 06/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Angel G. Chicago, IL
Service was very easy to use and affordable. I will use it again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2017. Member Since: 06/12/2007. Reports Ordered: 44. Karena H. Los Angeles, CA
fast and easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/27/2017. Member Since: 12/04/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. richard B. New Port Richey, FL
fast reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/25/2017. Member Since: 05/09/2005. Reports Ordered: 126. Kiana H. Baltimore, MD
easy to use platform, reliable results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/19/2017. Member Since: 03/04/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. rodney b. Chicago, IL
Very accurate and timely results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/18/2017. Member Since: 01/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 31. William D. Bloomington, IL
Quick and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Lillian D. Modesto, CA
i appreciate that help is just a phone call away and your representatives are very friendly and helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/14/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. Matthew L. Montebello, CA
This application is very easy to read and use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/10/2017. Member Since: 02/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 43. Jody K. Thurmont, MD
Provide quick, complete results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2017. Member Since: 04/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Jessica G. Estacada, OR
Easy to use and read
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/24/2017. Member Since: 02/08/2017. Reports Ordered: 18. Eileen M. Scottsdale, AZ
You Check Credit makes screening potential renters an easy task. Results are clear and concise. I would recommend this to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2017. Reports Ordered: 11. Marisol W. Denver, CO
Your customer service was fast, friendly and helpful in walking me through ordering a credit report on my new tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/13/2017. Member Since: 08/25/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. harvey b. Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service. Used them for years. This service really helps us determine who is moving in our properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2017. Member Since: 09/10/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Anna or Steve H. Mission, TX
Quick turnaround and helpful information
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/21/2017. Member Since: 03/21/2017. Reports Ordered: 63. Pierre L. Stockton, CA
ease of use and customer service assistance
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/20/2017. Member Since: 01/10/2016. Reports Ordered: 15. sylvia c. Oakland, CA
Gives you what you need to make sure a tenant is on the up and up.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/16/2017. Member Since: 02/10/2014. Reports Ordered: 454. David H. Douglas, WY
WEbsite is so easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/08/2017. Member Since: 12/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Mylinh C. Plymouth, MI
Excellent service! Fast, Accurate Results!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2017. Member Since: 01/27/2016. Reports Ordered: 2. Harshad B. La Habra, CA
Quick and accurate service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/01/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2006. Reports Ordered: 207. Naomi M. Turlock, CA
they are a great company.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2017. Member Since: 01/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 80. Yuan L. Piscataway, NJ
Used this site for many years and each time I am very pleased with the results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2017. Member Since: 05/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 157. nehaul p. orlando, FL
Easy to comprehend
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/11/2017. Member Since: 03/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Emily M. Redding, CA
Very easy to use, wonderful resource for landlords!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/08/2017. Member Since: 01/30/2003. Reports Ordered: 28. Paul W. Monument, CO
The service is fast and meets my needs very well.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2017. Member Since: 12/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 12. karen s. Prairie Village, KS
If I need help in filling out information or have a problem, I always get a kind response that is helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2017. Member Since: 01/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Mei B. Kirkland, WA
it is very easy and convinent for landlord
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/16/2017. Member Since: 01/19/2016. Reports Ordered: 2. Racheal J. sacramento, AL
fast results
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2017. Member Since: 01/15/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Mathew P. Littleton, MA
very easy to use. Quick and painless
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2017. Member Since: 08/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 151. Michelle S. Scottsdale, AZ
Your system is very easy for me to use. I have 7 rentals and this works great for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/31/2016. Member Since: 11/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 8. Sandie P. Fayetteville, GA
Quick, easy and accurate reports. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/30/2016. Member Since: 07/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Windy W. W. San Pedro, CA
Reasonable price for credit check, doesn't crowd emails with advertising. Quite the refreshment from other harassing services!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/25/2016. Member Since: 03/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Leo L. San Diego, CA
Fast and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/19/2016. Member Since: 12/16/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Christopher R. Waxahachie, TX
Great service and easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/05/2016. Member Since: 05/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 92. James S. Villa Rica, GA
Very reliable. You can get a comprehensive credit and background check quickly and easily.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2016. Member Since: 04/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 12. Zan S. Los Angeles, AL
very fast response time. thanks. always reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/29/2016. Member Since: 02/05/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Nancy J. Phoenix, AZ
Easy to use- Easy to read
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/06/2016. Member Since: 12/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Steven H. O'Fallon, MO
Great information and easy to use.
[ More ]