Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(6572 customer reviews) - 93% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

6572 Reviews
5 star:
 (1736)
4 star:
 (511)
3 star:
 (164)
2 star:
 (56)
1 star:
 (165)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (6572 customer reviews)
93% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
03/10/2018. Member Since: 06/02/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Johnny C. San Francisco, CA
Very easy to use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 62. Nancy M. Oakland, CA
Super simple to use! I've used YouCheckCredit.com for all my tenant screenings for the last 7 years.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/28/2018. Member Since: 01/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Paul Z. Atlanta, GA
Fast, complete and accurate information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2018. Member Since: 10/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Brian N. San Jose, CA
Your service provides sound advice on vetting prospective tenants based on their credit score.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/24/2018. Member Since: 02/13/2018. Reports Ordered: 7. Joseph C. Ludlow, MA
Gives useful,info ie prior evictions so that landlords are aware
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/21/2018. Member Since: 01/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 61. Sammy B. Newark, NJ
Ever since, I started using your services my tenant choices have become headache free. Thank You..
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/19/2018. Member Since: 02/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 938. Steve P. Yukon, OK
Great Customer Service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/13/2018. Member Since: 09/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 172. Lisa G. Fayetteville, GA
Easy to use and complete one stop shopping.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2018. Member Since: 02/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 35. Nicole C. Lucerne Valley, CA
Very helpful website. Customer service is helpful when you call as well . Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/10/2018. Member Since: 03/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Edward Z. Easthampton, MA
Makes tenant screening easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2018. Member Since: 09/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 95. Tatsiana N. Vallejo, CA
You are great credit score agency!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/03/2018. Member Since: 03/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 33. Emma De F. Mount Pleasant, DC
As an international landlord living overseas I find YouCheckCredit an invaluable resource.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2017. Member Since: 12/21/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Janet C. Placentia, CA
simple and hassle free
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/10/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Donna A. Littlestown, PA
fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2017. Member Since: 10/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 11. Louis V. Old Saybrook, CT
Like the quick detail response

11/14/2017. Member Since: 11/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 16. Rosa E. Hampton, GA
The person I had to call 2 or 3 times was so helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/13/2017. Member Since: 10/28/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Kelly L. Orange, TX
This is a wonderful tool to help make an informed decision about potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2017. Member Since: 05/05/2010. Reports Ordered: 10. Allen C. Nashville, TN
I believe this saved me a great deal of future stress as I was able to get a full understanding that the applicant was not a good candidate for my property. Hopefully, though, I will find the right candidate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/08/2017. Member Since: 09/29/2008. Reports Ordered: 11. CHRISTOPHER T. Santa Rosa, CA
Super easy to use and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/05/2017. Member Since: 11/04/2004. Reports Ordered: 36. Norma E. Helena, AL
This is a great service for people like us who only own 1 rental. It's probably an even better for those who own several units. I have always been very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/28/2017. Member Since: 09/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Delia L. Rio Rancho, NM
Quick and easy process! User-friendly site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/13/2017. Member Since: 11/17/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. kyaw o. fremont, CA
fast and accurate information,reliable source of information
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2017. Member Since: 09/11/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Bryen Von P. Seattle, WA
I have had nothing but the best luck with the YouCheckCredit process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2017. Member Since: 08/19/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Becky R. Gainesville, GA
This service is fast and efficient and gives us the information we need to make a decision on a tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 11/30/2015. Reports Ordered: 7. menelik g. Bowie, MD
you guys save me from a lot of headaches
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 08/29/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Nicole K. Aptos, CA
Your service was easy to follow,entry of information was simple and my tenants fully understood what they were supposed to do to get their credit checked. Thank You
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 152. Kim N. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Really simple.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2017. Member Since: 08/22/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Basil S. Orlando, FL
Very simple process and gave good information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2017. Member Since: 05/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. Galen S. Acampo, CA
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/18/2017. Member Since: 06/20/2017. Reports Ordered: 23. Adriana G. Stockbridge, GA
The system is very detail and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 02/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 162. Paul m. Port St. Lucie, FL
I can always get Fast, Friendly, Customer Service, when needed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 09/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 13. Virginia B. Slidell, LA
Always fast and consistent
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 85. Arleen M. Lexingon, SC
It is easy, convenient, and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 11/07/2016. Reports Ordered: 21. Colleen R. Langhorne, PA
Quick and easy. The one time I did have trouble YCC was quick to help and rectify
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2017. Member Since: 07/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Tammie O'B. Aurora, CO
Easy to use and gives quick return of credit check information once application is filled out by prospective renters.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2017. Member Since: 08/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Erika W. Jacksonville, FL
Quick response
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2017. Member Since: 07/25/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. ALICIA E. DALLAS, TX
I will recommend any friends!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 30. James J. Meridian, ID
We always depend on you when one of our rentals becomes vacant, Your company is a great service for us. It certainly "weeds out" the tenants we don't want! We have been getting some great "'long term" tenants. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/10/2017. Member Since: 01/04/2012. Reports Ordered: 57. Mark B. Los Angeles, CA
Easy to use, thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2017. Member Since: 06/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Melissa D. Hutchinson, KS
Quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/23/2017. Member Since: 06/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Angel G. Chicago, IL
Service was very easy to use and affordable. I will use it again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2017. Member Since: 06/12/2007. Reports Ordered: 44. Karena H. Los Angeles, CA
fast and easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/27/2017. Member Since: 12/04/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. richard B. New Port Richey, FL
fast reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/25/2017. Member Since: 05/09/2005. Reports Ordered: 126. Kiana H. Baltimore, MD
easy to use platform, reliable results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/19/2017. Member Since: 03/04/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. rodney b. Chicago, IL
Very accurate and timely results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/18/2017. Member Since: 01/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 31. William D. Bloomington, IL
Quick and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Lillian D. Modesto, CA
i appreciate that help is just a phone call away and your representatives are very friendly and helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/14/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. Matthew L. Montebello, CA
This application is very easy to read and use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/10/2017. Member Since: 02/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 43. Jody K. Thurmont, MD
Provide quick, complete results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2017. Member Since: 04/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Jessica G. Estacada, OR
Easy to use and read
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/24/2017. Member Since: 02/08/2017. Reports Ordered: 18. Eileen M. Scottsdale, AZ
You Check Credit makes screening potential renters an easy task. Results are clear and concise. I would recommend this to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2017. Reports Ordered: 11. Marisol W. Denver, CO
Your customer service was fast, friendly and helpful in walking me through ordering a credit report on my new tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/13/2017. Member Since: 08/25/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. harvey b. Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service. Used them for years. This service really helps us determine who is moving in our properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2017. Member Since: 09/10/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Anna or Steve H. Mission, TX
Quick turnaround and helpful information
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/08/2017. Member Since: 12/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Mylinh C. Plymouth, MI
Excellent service! Fast, Accurate Results!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2017. Member Since: 01/27/2016. Reports Ordered: 2. Harshad B. La Habra, CA
Quick and accurate service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/01/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2006. Reports Ordered: 207. Naomi M. Turlock, CA
they are a great company.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2017. Member Since: 01/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 80. Yuan L. Piscataway, NJ
Used this site for many years and each time I am very pleased with the results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2017. Member Since: 05/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 157. nehaul p. orlando, FL
Easy to comprehend
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/11/2017. Member Since: 03/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Emily M. Redding, CA
Very easy to use, wonderful resource for landlords!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/08/2017. Member Since: 01/30/2003. Reports Ordered: 28. Paul W. Monument, CO
The service is fast and meets my needs very well.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2017. Member Since: 12/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 12. karen s. Prairie Village, KS
If I need help in filling out information or have a problem, I always get a kind response that is helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2017. Member Since: 01/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Mei B. Kirkland, WA
it is very easy and convinent for landlord
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2017. Member Since: 01/15/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Mathew P. Littleton, MA
very easy to use. Quick and painless
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2017. Member Since: 08/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 151. Michelle S. Scottsdale, AZ
Your system is very easy for me to use. I have 7 rentals and this works great for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/31/2016. Member Since: 11/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 8. Sandie P. Fayetteville, GA
Quick, easy and accurate reports. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/30/2016. Member Since: 07/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Windy W. W. San Pedro, CA
Reasonable price for credit check, doesn't crowd emails with advertising. Quite the refreshment from other harassing services!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/25/2016. Member Since: 03/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Leo L. San Diego, CA
Fast and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/19/2016. Member Since: 12/16/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Christopher R. Waxahachie, TX
Great service and easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/05/2016. Member Since: 05/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 92. James S. Villa Rica, GA
Very reliable. You can get a comprehensive credit and background check quickly and easily.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2016. Member Since: 04/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 12. Zan S. Los Angeles, AL
very fast response time. thanks. always reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/29/2016. Member Since: 02/05/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Nancy J. Phoenix, AZ
Easy to use- Easy to read
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/06/2016. Member Since: 12/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Steven H. O'Fallon, MO
Great information and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/02/2016. Member Since: 05/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 56. ken S. Denver, CO
I've used this service many times and it is a reliable and accurate way to find good tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/21/2016. Member Since: 09/08/2009. Reports Ordered: 8. Eduardo U. North Miami, FL
Service is good, lady at help desk is pleasant, patient, and knowledgable. service is fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/12/2016. Member Since: 07/18/2003. Reports Ordered: 73. susan s. richmond, VA
Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/11/2016. Member Since: 10/17/2001. Reports Ordered: 67. M. Costa Mesa, CA
It always works! and Staff available to speak when I have a question.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/04/2016. Member Since: 08/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Ray S. Modesto, CA
Quick easy access for a good price.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/29/2016. Member Since: 08/09/2012. Reports Ordered: 17. Kim S. Corvallis, OR
Easy process!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/26/2016. Member Since: 09/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 4. Glen G. Weston, MA
Easy to use. Great resource for property owners
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/23/2016. Member Since: 06/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 20. cassie j. monrovia, CA
Extremely easy to use and the staff is friendly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/21/2016. Member Since: 11/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 60. Lee W. Canyon lake, TX
The application has remained simple and to the point. That is appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/19/2016. Member Since: 12/15/2005. Reports Ordered: 146. Matthew L. Washington, DC
Great Service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2016. Member Since: 08/08/2016. Reports Ordered: 10. shonie k. Golden, CO
glad I found your site very helpful and easy to use I will pass it on Thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2016. Member Since: 01/10/2012. Reports Ordered: 34. Allen R. San Francisco, CA
Fast reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2016. Member Since: 09/09/2009. Reports Ordered: 91. Nichelle H. Jersey City, NJ
Fast, easy, and convenient. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2016. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 98. Liza H. Pittsburgh, PA
Fast, easy, apparently accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2016. Member Since: 10/28/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Jeanine G. Cerritos, CA
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/01/2016. Member Since: 06/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 69. Vijay P. Suwanee, GA
Easy, quick, friendly and professional!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/17/2016. Member Since: 08/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 27. Ronald C. West Hills, CA
Fast and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/15/2016. Member Since: 03/14/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. stefan m. rancho palos verdes, CA
Thanks for providing some confidence that our tenants will be the good ones.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/12/2016. Member Since: 12/12/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Deepa P. S PASADENA, CA
Results are great! Very satisfied
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/10/2016. Member Since: 11/13/2007. Reports Ordered: 61. Cherie B. Laveen, AZ
Very easy to use and immediate results are very helpful in getting tenants qualified.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/04/2016. Member Since: 01/13/2015. Reports Ordered: 21. Brett S. Navarre, FL
Credit checks were easy to accomplish and the results were timely.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/03/2016. Member Since: 04/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 94. Kyle S. Milwaukee, WI
Makes my life easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/28/2016. Member Since: 05/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. David W. Alexandria, VA
Easy to use and adds piece of mind.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/27/2016. Member Since: 05/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Doug D. Naperville, IL
Quick and complete.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/23/2016. Member Since: 06/19/2003. Reports Ordered: 54. Paul N. San Francisco, CA
so easy to use and reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2016. Member Since: 08/09/2001. Reports Ordered: 36. E. Winnetka, CA
Fastest credit check. Convenient. Great presentation.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/20/2016. Member Since: 05/20/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Paula C. Escondido, CA
Easy to do online any hour of the day.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2016. Member Since: 06/03/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. Sarah J. Washington, DC
consistently easy to use with incredible information for a very low price.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2016. Member Since: 05/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. carol r. Riverview, FL
Reports returned quickly and costs are kept to a minimum.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/07/2016. Member Since: 05/06/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. Wayne P. Orlando, FL
Great product
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2016. Member Since: 06/11/2015. Reports Ordered: 24. Rachel N. Davidson, NC
Easy, Fast, uncomplicated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/04/2016. Member Since: 06/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 81. Loretta T. Austin, TX
Great price on services offered, quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/03/2016. Member Since: 08/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 17. C. K. Washington, DC
Fast and convenient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/03/2016. Member Since: 11/02/2015. Reports Ordered: 4. Ben G. North Miami Beach, FL
Ease of use and speed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/02/2016. Member Since: 12/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Glenn G. Chevy Chase, MD
Easy to use, comprehensive reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/02/2016. Member Since: 04/28/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Ying L. FREMONT, CA
Very convenient and reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/29/2016. Member Since: 01/26/2013. Reports Ordered: 49. Chenchu T. Livingston, NJ
It is very to use and get reports very quick
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/27/2016. Member Since: 12/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 20. Wm. Stuart H. Orinda, CA
Over the last several years of using your service we have never been disappointed. All of our tenants have been sterling in part thanks to you help with screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2016. Member Since: 11/16/2009. Reports Ordered: 60. Sherry K. Temecula, CA
Great customer service. very responsive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2016. Member Since: 04/28/2010. Reports Ordered: 37. Terrence J. Fresno, CA
Quick, easy, inexpensive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/04/2016. Member Since: 10/13/2009. Reports Ordered: 131. Kenny E. Buford, GA
Easy & Quick reports give me exactly what I need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/23/2016. Member Since: 08/13/2001. Reports Ordered: 28. T. Garner, NC
Great customer service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/22/2016. Member Since: 02/17/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. Steve R. Apple Valley, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/12/2015. Member Since: 11/04/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Olivier M. pleasanton, CA
Cannot be better and simpler service for home owner landlord. Fully recommended!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/06/2015. Member Since: 08/30/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Jeff J. Prairie Village, KS
prompt, accurate, and thorough credit reports
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2015. Member Since: 10/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 14. James R. Clover, SC
Rep on the phone was very helpful. First time I used the service. And I'll be back!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/02/2015. Member Since: 10/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Mark V. Palmetto Bay, FL
Used as individual landlord for my tenant. Easy to use, comprehensive, good value!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/09/2015. Member Since: 02/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Parviz P. West Hollywood, CA
good info
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/09/2015. Member Since: 09/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Denise T. Orlando, FL
Fast results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/28/2015. Member Since: 03/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 13. Aditya B. Suwanee, GA
Wonderful site
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/24/2015. Member Since: 12/11/2010. Reports Ordered: 7. andredell h. Ellenwood, GA
Very efficient site..
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/24/2015. Member Since: 06/22/2015. Reports Ordered: 28. Stephen S. Las Vegas, NV
Good phone response to questions and requests
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/17/2015. Member Since: 01/24/2007. Reports Ordered: 144. Leander B. Long Beach, NY
User Friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/17/2015. Member Since: 06/24/2010. Reports Ordered: 7. Bella M. Philadelphia, PA
Great web site , easily for landlord to run a credit for prospective tenants, will recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/14/2015. Member Since: 09/17/2010. Reports Ordered: 168. Janelle F. St. Michael, MN
Convenient and easy to use for both landlord and tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/08/2015. Member Since: 04/10/2006. Reports Ordered: 250. Rosemary W. South Gate, CA
I am always happy with the service
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2015. Member Since: 08/31/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Renee M. Houston, TX
This is my first time screening new tenants! This was super easy and great! I love it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2015. Member Since: 08/25/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Philip V. Kirkland, WA
Using this service for tenant credit check was clear, easy and quick. I give them high marks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2015. Member Since: 04/08/2015. Reports Ordered: 85. Thomas R. Chicago, IL
excellent services
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2015. Member Since: 08/20/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Alfred C. Orlando, FL
very Easy Site to use....
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/18/2015. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 41. Pam S. Rio Linda, CA
Easy to use and understand.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2015. Member Since: 11/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. Wendy S. Litchfield, CT
Simple and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/14/2015. Member Since: 03/23/2005. Reports Ordered: 65. Terry G. Bellevue, WA
Simple, easy to use, no hassles. Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/13/2015. Member Since: 02/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Thelma S. Ontario, CA
Great service and fast response.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2015. Member Since: 02/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. Tina L. Conshohocken, PA
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2015. Member Since: 07/07/2013. Reports Ordered: 30. Brian M. frisco, TX
It has been useful and helpful so far!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2015. Member Since: 08/04/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Frank C. Randolph, MA
Good work!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2015. Member Since: 09/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. mitchell n. aurora, IL
Fast & easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2015. Member Since: 01/29/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. michael m. portsmouth, NH
Its a good service. I have used a couple of times and have not been disappointed
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2015. Member Since: 06/17/2015. Reports Ordered: 24. Yveline H. Attleboro, MA
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2015. Member Since: 07/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 6. Judy F. Chicago, IL
Fast, easy information for a reasonable price
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2015. Member Since: 09/10/2006. Reports Ordered: 222. Francelly B. Tampa, FL
Easy to run reports and results are quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/19/2015. Member Since: 09/09/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Meardey T. Fontana, CA
Excellent resource for landlords. All in one stop shop
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2015. Member Since: 07/13/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Stephanie H. walland, TN
great job
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2015. Member Since: 04/17/2015. Reports Ordered: 6. Katherine H. San Diego, CA
Have only used once but so far, so good
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/17/2015. Member Since: 01/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 47. Barbara M. Scottsdale, AZ
convenient and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2015. Member Since: 06/29/2015. Reports Ordered: 23. Richard R. Tamarac, FL
Speed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2015. Member Since: 01/31/2007. Reports Ordered: 27. Megan O'C. Milwaukee, WI
Easy to use & quick results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2015. Member Since: 10/06/2009. Reports Ordered: 4. Jeffrey P. Perryopolis, PA
Cheap and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2015. Member Since: 06/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Angela S. Alton, IL
Simple
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2015. Member Since: 12/24/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Therese V. Fredericksburg, VA
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2015. Member Since: 06/29/2015. Reports Ordered: 8. April P. Denver, CO
Safe, Easy, reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2015. Member Since: 09/13/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. kellyn q. Cocoa Beach, FL
the process was simple and straight forward when I have used you in the past. It helped me get a well qualified tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/01/2015. Member Since: 11/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Sac W. Chicago, IL
This site is fast and affordable!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/26/2015. Member Since: 06/27/2012. Reports Ordered: 19. Frances M C. Missouri City, TX
I like the ability to pull credit, criminal and eviction all at once.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Nicole A. Brockton, MA
Simple, yet, detailed; and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/18/2014. Member Since: 01/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. rosie m. redding, CA
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/17/2014. Member Since: 12/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Kim T. Salt Lake City, UT
the service is very easy to use. if the website was simpler - it would mirror the simplicity of the service. Currently, the website is full of too much fluff - or maybe it's just hard to read/take it all in. Too fancy. simplify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2014. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 53. Jesus D. San Jose, CA
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/11/2014. Member Since: 12/09/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Chuck T. Foothill Ranch, CA
Once entering data, hard to go back and change info, and know when report is actually done, email notice to requester would help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/05/2014. Member Since: 02/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 10. John M. Allen, TX
Easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/03/2014. Member Since: 12/10/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Eric W. Simi Valley, CA
I got what I asked for in a timely manner
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/06/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Arnold A. Riverside, CA
Very fast and accurate results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/24/2014. Member Since: 10/29/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Carla B. Roselle, IL
Quick and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/21/2014. Member Since: 05/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. David F. Harrisburg, NC
Great easy service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 09/10/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Lewis A. Tuscaloosa, AL
good job
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2014. Member Since: 02/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 78. Dayna C. San Antonio, TX
Fast, easy to use, good value for the price! I recommend you-all.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 06/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Richard M. Colorado Springs, CO
Excellent service. This provided us the exact information that we were looking for.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/17/2014. Member Since: 01/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 89. April D. Williamstown, NJ
This site is awesome I've been using it for years and they are fast I would recomend
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 07/20/2010. Reports Ordered: 37. Steven C. San Diego, CA
I have had great results with previously rentals based on the information provided.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/15/2014. Member Since: 11/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Shirley C. Yucaipa, CA
As a first-time landlord I need a lot of help, and information, in order to make a wise tenant decision. Finding this site and the ease of its use has filled that need. I have screened my first potential tenant and am relieved to find that I'm now armed with the information I need to make a well-informed decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Marianne F. Riverside, CA
whenever I need a credit report, not very often because my property manager Eric with WSR handles it, but when I do it, it always comes out ok. I appreciate that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2014. Member Since: 08/28/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Jordan M. Smyrna, GA
Your service is very easy to use and user friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/11/2014. Member Since: 04/28/2011. Reports Ordered: 22. Kara S. Concord, MA
You get all details you need - but it would be nice to see if the SSN matched the applicant - not just that "it was a number that was issued". Otherwise, very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/09/2014. Member Since: 03/13/2010. Reports Ordered: 38. Cynthia H. San Antonio, TX
Easy to use. Many options available. Quick response. Secure. I liked the sign up process. Even though it took a little bit of time I felt like it makes it secure for the applicants and the owners.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/07/2014. Member Since: 07/21/2011. Reports Ordered: 116. Bruce H. Los Angeles, CA
Great service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/05/2014. Member Since: 09/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 15. Robin P. Ishpeming, MI
great customer service and everything works when its supposed to.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 35. Trent F. Layton, UT
The price is a little bit high. If it were $10 cheaper, it would be 5 stars.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2014. Member Since: 11/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 46. Frank M. Kearny, NJ
Quick,easy,complete, Recommend!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2014. Member Since: 01/22/2014. Reports Ordered: 30. John M. Morton Grove, IL
Saved me from some grief
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2014. Member Since: 07/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 24. Regan C. Williamsburg, VA
Very simple to run a report!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/01/2014. Member Since: 10/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. sara m. santa rosa, CA
Ty love ur approved
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 10/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 51. Katryne Lukens B. Jacksonville, FL
The data you provide is accurate and useful. The process has always worked for us in identifying the pros and cons of specific applicants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 04/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 122. James B. Altton, IL
Easy to use, accurate, and effective.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/30/2014. Member Since: 12/15/2011. Reports Ordered: 35. Lois C. Norwood, OH
I have not had any bad experiences with the tenants that I have rented to from my ads on Craig's List. It has relieved a lot of stress for me as a landlord.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/29/2014. Member Since: 04/19/2010. Reports Ordered: 4. Gail h. Foster City, CA
Easy for Landlord to check a prospective tenant's credit on this site. Clear and easy to navigate site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2010. Reports Ordered: 132. Sandy C. Austin, TX
Great site, easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 10/19/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Yanice K. Moseley, VA
Great tool for individual owners and great customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/20/2014. Member Since: 04/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Gongmin L. Hyannis, MA
A great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/17/2014. Member Since: 06/13/2014. Reports Ordered: 12. Apolonio P. Tujunga, CA
Very fast and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/15/2014. Member Since: 10/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Ken L. Mahopac, NY
helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 05/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 45. Greg M. Reno, NV
very rapid response, ease of use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/14/2014. Member Since: 10/04/2013. Reports Ordered: 4. Vern S. Riverside, CA
your service is convenient, quick and accurate.

10/13/2014. Member Since: 07/17/2002. Reports Ordered: 33. G. St Anne, IL
Great for small Landlords
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/12/2014. Member Since: 06/07/2004. Reports Ordered: 261. Marsha W. Columbus, OH
Dependable, accurate information. Easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/10/2014. Member Since: 03/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 56. alicia c. anaheim, CA
great service. all information that I need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 10/08/2014. Reports Ordered: 14. Ron D. Chino, CA
Prompt courteous customer service AND customer-centric website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 04/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 248. hung p. avondale, AZ
the whole process was quick, simple and easy to follow
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/08/2014. Member Since: 02/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 2. mary jo a. Salem, OR
I tried it and it worked and I like that.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 03/17/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. mark n. sacramento, CA
fast easy convenient
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 10/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Dan K. Redding, CA
Customer service was very helpful, especially since I messed up part of my order! Thanks for a great product!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 10/01/2014. Reports Ordered: 3. Valerie C. Phoenix, AZ
This is my first time using this service in many years. A 5 is warranted with consistent service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/02/2014. Member Since: 01/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 5. Jonathan H. Bethesda, MD
I got what I wanted quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/01/2014. Member Since: 05/23/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Amir Z. PANAMA CITY, FL
great website
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/20/2014. Member Since: 11/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. Kenneth C. Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
quick and easy with valuable informaton
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/18/2014. Member Since: 04/08/2010. Reports Ordered: 96. Nancy C. SAN ANTONIO, TX
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2014. Member Since: 05/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 10. Michael J. Fort Collins, CO
Very pleased with the Easy Screen info. It would be helpful to know what the generally accepted criteria are for "Recommendations Based on Rental Criteria". It was somewhat arbitrary for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/14/2014. Member Since: 01/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 21. Erin M. Redondo Beach, CA
Very easy to use and read the reports!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 72. Mary Beth S. Winder, GA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2014. Member Since: 09/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 9. Deborah Daff-S. Pittsburgh, PA
This is my first time using this service. I found the ease of use and the accuracy of the report to be very professional and user friendly. I will continue to use your service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/10/2014. Member Since: 03/27/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Elsa H. Burbank, CA
I've had good results and good customer service ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/08/2014. Member Since: 08/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Mark V. Derby, KS
the web site is easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/07/2014. Member Since: 06/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Tracey P. Linden, NC
This truly makes managing rentals so much easier...
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 09/03/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. anders g. owings mills, MD
The report was fast. I called with a question, which was answered immediately. I would definitely recommend their use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/06/2014. Member Since: 10/07/2010. Reports Ordered: 6. Jeffrey A. Baltimore, MD
Have just one rental property. Easy to do credit checks when needed. Plus, great site is a great resource for landlords.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 03/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 8. Timothy M. Huntingdon Valley, PA
Reasonable price and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/05/2014. Member Since: 07/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Jennifer L. Gilbert, AZ
Staff and website are very helpful, instructions are easy to follow and understand , friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended by me
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. eddie c. san leandro, CA
Give me a lot information i need . thanks you
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 07/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Frank P. Vader, WA
its a little pricy to do a couple there should be a better price for that....
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/04/2014. Member Since: 11/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 9. hank v. bal harbour, FL
This is a great service for Our Building. Thank you, Hank
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 08/31/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. steve g. llano, CA
Great
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2014. Member Since: 07/05/2004. Reports Ordered: 71. John M. Rochester, PA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2014. Member Since: 12/02/2013. Reports Ordered: 14. Brad M. Jupiter, FL
timely response
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/30/2014. Member Since: 08/15/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. Jamie B. Spring Hill, FL
Very easy to use and fast results.

08/30/2014. Member Since: 06/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Jacquelyn A. San Pedro, CA
This is the best site to gather information on tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2014. Member Since: 07/30/2014. Reports Ordered: 24. Nicole B. Watford City, ND
Easy fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2014. Member Since: 08/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Michelle Debbaudt Sacramento, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 06/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 69. Kathleen O'D. Louisville, KY
Easy to use and gives a good amount of information to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/25/2014. Member Since: 09/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 36. Wanda da R. Cupertino, CA
Service is fast and very easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 02/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Vance P. Woodstock, GA
simple, easy process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/23/2014. Member Since: 05/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 15. Scott da R. Norco, CA
I love that it is quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 06/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. Sophia H. Atlanta, GA
The report format is hard to read sometimes, wish it will have listed as a chart.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/22/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 32. laurice m. Covington, GA
Easy and economical way to screen tenents.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 05/05/2011. Reports Ordered: 34. Susan P. Doylestown, PA
YouCheckCredit.com is extremely easy to use, reliable, and convenient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/19/2014. Member Since: 02/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. James B. Katy, TX
Client thought she had approved wgen there was a second part she says she did not see at first.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/16/2014. Member Since: 05/24/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Bradley J. Roseville, MN
We own a condo and have used your services twice for potential renters. Both credit reports were thorough and were representative of their true history.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2014. Member Since: 08/20/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Vicki B. South Sioux City, NE
excellent website! Very user friendly, easy to navigate, fast results. Everything a landlady needs to assist in getting good renters.. Also great customer service anytime I have needed to call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 09/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 21. Louise W. Altadena, CA
your services have been very helpful in screening my tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 10/12/2009. Reports Ordered: 43. PIUS A. JACKSONVILLE, NC
A user friendly online service and customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 07/12/2011. Reports Ordered: 10. Takaniigia O. Decatur, GA
Easy service to use. Receive information in a timely manner.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2014. Member Since: 08/16/2010. Reports Ordered: 71. Joan C. Flat Rock, NC
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/10/2014. Member Since: 03/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 27. Jennifer F. Littleton, CO
Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/09/2014. Member Since: 11/02/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Raven K. Shawnee, OK
Very easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 01/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 69. Isabel M R. Oviedo, FL
Accurate information

08/08/2014. Member Since: 05/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 42. michael r. orange park, FL
its a good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/08/2014. Member Since: 08/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Jacquelyn P. Kountze, TX
Fast and easy services
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2014. Member Since: 06/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Linda D. Tustin, CA
Fast and user friendly!
[ More ]