Online Tenant Screening & Background Check

FREE Registration! (No Monthly, Yearly or Hidden Fees)

(6786 customer reviews) - 93% of clients say 
quick and easy
Tenant Screening in
Less than 10 Seconds!
Register Now !
Click Here

6786 Reviews
5 star:
 (1817)
4 star:
 (515)
3 star:
 (166)
2 star:
 (56)
1 star:
 (165)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5 stars (6786 customer reviews)
93% Clients say
 
Show all reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11/14/2019. Member Since: 11/14/2019. Reports Ordered: 16. Sarah M. Carlsbad, CA
Very helpful phone customer service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/11/2019. Member Since: 10/15/2018. Reports Ordered: 21. Joseph Y. MERCER Island, WA
Service was timely, professional and accurate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/03/2019. Member Since: 10/08/2019. Reports Ordered: 8. Susan S. Simi Valley, CA
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/25/2019. Member Since: 10/17/2018. Reports Ordered: 14. Marie A. Plainfield, IL
easy and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/22/2019. Member Since: 01/15/2010. Reports Ordered: 49. CHIU T. ROSEMEAD, CA
simple and accuracy
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/19/2019. Member Since: 03/30/2019. Reports Ordered: 18. Dinakar N. loomis, CA
Very easy and quick to setup and run credit reports
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/11/2019. Member Since: 10/02/2001. Reports Ordered: 606. John B. Loa Angeles, CA
This has worked well for a long time. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2019. Member Since: 08/26/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Majid Z. Naperville, IL
Customer service was very friendly and useful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2019. Member Since: 02/25/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Tamara A. Albuquerque, NM
Credit Report was processed quickly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2019. Member Since: 05/30/2019. Reports Ordered: 11. Fred H. Weston, FL
Customer service is wonderful. I had a great experience as a first time user. Customer Service answered all of my questions and explained in great detail. Thank You!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2019. Member Since: 12/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Peter C. Annapolis, MD
Easy to use and complete information provided to streamline the process
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/01/2019. Member Since: 05/21/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Mina C. El Centro, CA
So far I've had no trouble getting the information I need
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/24/2019. Member Since: 06/27/2019. Reports Ordered: 12. Nittaya S. Port Saint Lucie, FL
very easy to do and fast result
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2019. Member Since: 03/25/2005. Reports Ordered: 50. Barbara C. Antrim, NH
I have used this service on and off as needed. It has been easy to use and accurate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/04/2019. Member Since: 06/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 15. Gregory P. Totowa, NJ
Easy to use and info very useful
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/02/2019. Member Since: 03/13/2019. Reports Ordered: 5. Tami D. Delafield, WI
Fast and efficient
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/10/2019. Member Since: 08/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 7. Dan T. East Jordan, MI
your service really helps to choose the right tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/24/2019. Member Since: 03/25/2016. Reports Ordered: 342. Alden V. Monterey, CA
Fast service! The times we have had to call for information, company has been totally professional and most helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/14/2019. Member Since: 07/03/2013. Reports Ordered: 38. Callon W. Sharon, MA
Its so easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/13/2019. Member Since: 03/16/2012. Reports Ordered: 81. Reddy N. Irving, TX
it is really fast and accurate information
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2019. Member Since: 06/21/2013. Reports Ordered: 122. Firouzeh S. Bethesda, MD
Fantastic and easy! We use them for our rental properties all the time! AND they have real live person in customer service who is knowledgeable and can actually help! this website is like a unicorn!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/17/2019. Member Since: 10/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 5. Margaret C. Richmond, VA
Whenever I need help or advice you are the 'go to' site!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/12/2019. Member Since: 02/26/2019. Reports Ordered: 11. Tracy R. Tucson, AZ
fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2019. Member Since: 11/05/2009. Reports Ordered: 11. Lawrence Q. Bellingham, WA
Have You Check Credit with great results and follow thru.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/06/2019. Member Since: 09/02/2018. Reports Ordered: 62. Jedadiah J. Austin, TX
easy to use and reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/24/2019. Member Since: 02/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 30. Jean B. Campbell, CA
I've been using your service for years and it works.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/13/2019. Member Since: 03/11/2019. Reports Ordered: 12. Reginald W. Baltimore, MD
It was easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/09/2019. Member Since: 04/08/2015. Reports Ordered: 26. Luke C. Camden, ME
Always excellent service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2019. Member Since: 09/22/2009. Reports Ordered: 6. Joseph T. Elk Grove Village, IL
fantastic resource for rental property needs
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/22/2019. Member Since: 01/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 99. Katherine V. New Hill, NC
easy and fast thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/16/2019. Member Since: 01/24/2013. Reports Ordered: 108. JoAnn R. Potomac, MD
great service and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/13/2019. Member Since: 07/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Hector M. San Antonio, TX
Professional. Easy and Low cost! User Friendly.

02/11/2019. Member Since: 10/09/2017. Reports Ordered: 12. Michelle W. Seymour, TN
The info I received was very helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/01/2019. Member Since: 10/13/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Chris F. Strongsville, OH
Lisa is very helpful and patient and knowledgable. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/28/2019. Member Since: 01/13/2019. Reports Ordered: 7. Valerie M. Pittsburgh, PA
Quick response. Thanks you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2019. Member Since: 01/21/2019. Reports Ordered: 2. Timothy C. Arlington, TX
Your website made it really easy for me to check out a prospective client.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/22/2019. Member Since: 04/04/2011. Reports Ordered: 52. Sam D. Oakland, CA
thorough and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2018. Member Since: 05/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 63. Ruth H. Austin, TX
Ease of useage and quick results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/25/2018. Member Since: 07/08/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Rosemary C. Dallas, TX
very quick & easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/18/2018. Member Since: 05/13/2005. Reports Ordered: 110. Enoch C. Brooklyn, NY
Fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/12/2018. Member Since: 07/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 8. Chuck S. Portland, OR
Customer service was great when I had an issue logging into my account and of course I appreciate the quick reports and the detail they provide.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. baoping g. Bluffton, SC
provide good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. baoping g. Bluffton, SC
provide good service
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2018. Member Since: 04/25/2012. Reports Ordered: 153. maggie Y. atlanta, GA
I use this program to run credit and criminal check for tenant screening. It works wonderful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/18/2018. Member Since: 12/14/2015. Reports Ordered: 77. rachael f. Austin, TX
Easy to navigate and read. Great customer service when I've had any questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/13/2018. Member Since: 03/10/2017. Reports Ordered: 15. Irina N. Los Angeles, CA
Prompt and accurate reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/18/2018. Member Since: 10/06/2012. Reports Ordered: 36. Lisa B. Middleboro, MA
Very reliable and easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/15/2018. Member Since: 09/15/2018. Reports Ordered: 7. Erik S. Carlisle, MA
Easy to use and very rapid reporting.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/13/2018. Member Since: 04/27/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. DEBRA C. BETHEL, CT
They made the tenant credit and background check process very easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/09/2018. Member Since: 06/12/2001. Reports Ordered: 55. Herb G. Camarillo, CA
Quick excellent
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2018. Member Since: 08/27/2018. Reports Ordered: 9. Deb and Larry G. Huntersville, NC
This service to run rental applicants is so easy and quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2018. Member Since: 07/26/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Carmen A. Spring Valley, CA
Easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 79. Fiona P. San Diego, CA
Easy , efficient and well priced
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2018. Member Since: 07/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 15. Isis O. Evans, GA
Offers a lot of useful information. It is not just a service but a resource center for renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2018. Member Since: 05/20/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Kevin S. Solon, OH
Very helpful and efficient!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2018. Member Since: 04/16/2016. Reports Ordered: 61. Alma G. Lake Elsinore, CA
Very easy to use. Customer service very helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2018. Member Since: 08/30/2011. Reports Ordered: 2. William & Jane St. G. Fairbanks, AK
Your website has helped us continue on our journey of being landlords
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2018. Member Since: 04/17/2018. Reports Ordered: 6. stacy h. San Francisco, CA
very good and convenient
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2018. Member Since: 07/23/2018. Reports Ordered: 11. Pearl L. San Diego, CA
Still new to site.....so far, you've met my expectations.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2018. Member Since: 12/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 75. Bill F. Baton Rouge, LA
Reviews are fast, accurate and gives us what we need to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/21/2018. Member Since: 12/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 75. Bill F. Baton Rouge, LA
Reviews are fast, accurate and gives us what we need to make an educated decision.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/10/2018. Member Since: 02/03/2018. Reports Ordered: 13. Jeannie N. Fountain Valley, CA
great service
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/23/2018. Member Since: 06/26/2011. Reports Ordered: 6. Tao H. Milpitas, CA
Very good
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 09/07/2009. Reports Ordered: 69. Tong Z. Ashburn, VA
easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 07/03/2012. Reports Ordered: 31. John D. Poway, CA
Great service: Fast and easy to use, very readable/understandable reports, reasonably priced.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/19/2018. Member Since: 07/10/2015. Reports Ordered: 14. Angelo C. Treasure Island, FL
Great, convenient website for our HOA board to screen prospective buyers.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/15/2018. Member Since: 02/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Janice M. Kennesaw, GA
Easy, fast reliable, great information!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/13/2018. Member Since: 06/13/2018. Reports Ordered: 8. Linda M. Woodbridge, CA
I was able to view the reports timely
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/11/2018. Member Since: 06/11/2015. Reports Ordered: 17. Kimberly H. Reston, VA
easy to use great customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/08/2018. Member Since: 10/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 13. RUTH BANDA-R. MESQUITE, TX
It can't get any easier than this! So convenient and almost immediate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/28/2018. Member Since: 03/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 19. Matthew P. north hollywood, CA
need more options for tenants to agree to have their credit checked besides email.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2018. Member Since: 02/01/2011. Reports Ordered: 39. Steven S. Myrtle Beach, SC
Quick & Easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2018. Member Since: 03/02/2009. Reports Ordered: 120. Jonathan K. Kendall Park, NJ
Easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/08/2018. Member Since: 10/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 52. Firas Abou-Y. Fairhaven, MA
Easy to Use. Comprehensive set of information regarding Landlord-Tenant resources.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/07/2018. Member Since: 04/20/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. michael s. coral springs, FL
GREAT WORK
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/23/2018. Member Since: 07/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 52. Stefan A. Milan, IN
Clear reports, easy to obtain
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2018. Member Since: 07/19/2002. Reports Ordered: 33. Jane G. Norwich, CT
I like that you will make a recommendation to me to approve perspective new tenants and what is needed from them so that I will be comfortable in renting to them if their credit is not so good.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/16/2018. Member Since: 11/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Kathy M. N Richland Hills, TX
Easy, simple,no hassle, quick turn around!
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/11/2018. Member Since: 04/11/2018. Reports Ordered: 21. Chad A. Katy, TX
Very easy to use and customer service was prompt and very polite and helpful with all my questions.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/08/2018. Member Since: 03/25/2018. Reports Ordered: 5. clara g. Lindsay, CA
I havent used the srvice enough yet to rate
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/04/2018. Member Since: 09/21/2015. Reports Ordered: 18. Abigail W. Murrells Inlet, SC
This is a quick and easy process for a landlord to complete a check.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/02/2018. Member Since: 03/25/2014. Reports Ordered: 57. Joseph R. Westminster, CO
have not experienced any errors thus far
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/02/2018. Member Since: 02/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 12. Ena H. Woodstock, GA
The customer service is great! They walk you through any questions you have during set-up and throughout the entire process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/30/2018. Member Since: 03/28/2018. Reports Ordered: 6. Kathy M. Boise, ID
I wasn't sure how to read the report as a first time user. I called and was immediately helped. Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/27/2018. Member Since: 12/30/2017. Reports Ordered: 28. Nina G. National City, CA
I feel more confident to rent to my renters
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/27/2018. Member Since: 03/13/2013. Reports Ordered: 67. John S. Scottsdale, AZ
Quick,easy and very professional
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/19/2018. Member Since: 02/22/2018. Reports Ordered: 14. Jonathan S. BATON ROUGE, LA
Great interface and quick report
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/17/2018. Member Since: 11/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 182. Rhonda H. San Diego, CA
Easy to use and good customer service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/10/2018. Member Since: 06/02/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Johnny C. San Francisco, CA
Very easy to use web site
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/02/2018. Member Since: 05/30/2012. Reports Ordered: 62. Nancy M. Oakland, CA
Super simple to use! I've used YouCheckCredit.com for all my tenant screenings for the last 7 years.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/28/2018. Member Since: 01/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Paul Z. Atlanta, GA
Fast, complete and accurate information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/25/2018. Member Since: 10/29/2012. Reports Ordered: 7. Brian N. San Jose, CA
Your service provides sound advice on vetting prospective tenants based on their credit score.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/24/2018. Member Since: 02/13/2018. Reports Ordered: 7. Joseph C. Ludlow, MA
Gives useful,info ie prior evictions so that landlords are aware
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/21/2018. Member Since: 01/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 61. Sammy B. Newark, NJ
Ever since, I started using your services my tenant choices have become headache free. Thank You..
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/19/2018. Member Since: 02/05/2007. Reports Ordered: 938. Steve P. Yukon, OK
Great Customer Service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/13/2018. Member Since: 09/24/2012. Reports Ordered: 172. Lisa G. Fayetteville, GA
Easy to use and complete one stop shopping.
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/24/2018. Member Since: 02/16/2017. Reports Ordered: 35. Nicole C. Lucerne Valley, CA
Very helpful website. Customer service is helpful when you call as well . Thank you
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/10/2018. Member Since: 03/14/2013. Reports Ordered: 16. Edward Z. Easthampton, MA
Makes tenant screening easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2018. Member Since: 09/20/2009. Reports Ordered: 95. Tatsiana N. Vallejo, CA
You are great credit score agency!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/03/2018. Member Since: 03/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 33. Emma De F. Mount Pleasant, DC
As an international landlord living overseas I find YouCheckCredit an invaluable resource.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2017. Member Since: 12/21/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Janet C. Placentia, CA
simple and hassle free
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/10/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 7. Donna A. Littlestown, PA
fast and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2017. Member Since: 10/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 11. Louis V. Old Saybrook, CT
Like the quick detail response

11/14/2017. Member Since: 11/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 16. Rosa E. Hampton, GA
The person I had to call 2 or 3 times was so helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/13/2017. Member Since: 10/28/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Kelly L. Orange, TX
This is a wonderful tool to help make an informed decision about potential tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/10/2017. Member Since: 05/05/2010. Reports Ordered: 10. Allen C. Nashville, TN
I believe this saved me a great deal of future stress as I was able to get a full understanding that the applicant was not a good candidate for my property. Hopefully, though, I will find the right candidate.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/08/2017. Member Since: 09/29/2008. Reports Ordered: 11. CHRISTOPHER T. Santa Rosa, CA
Super easy to use and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/05/2017. Member Since: 11/04/2004. Reports Ordered: 36. Norma E. Helena, AL
This is a great service for people like us who only own 1 rental. It's probably an even better for those who own several units. I have always been very pleased with this service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/28/2017. Member Since: 09/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Delia L. Rio Rancho, NM
Quick and easy process! User-friendly site.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/13/2017. Member Since: 11/17/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. kyaw o. fremont, CA
fast and accurate information,reliable source of information
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/12/2017. Member Since: 09/11/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Bryen Von P. Seattle, WA
I have had nothing but the best luck with the YouCheckCredit process.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/31/2017. Member Since: 08/19/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Becky R. Gainesville, GA
This service is fast and efficient and gives us the information we need to make a decision on a tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 11/30/2015. Reports Ordered: 7. menelik g. Bowie, MD
you guys save me from a lot of headaches
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 08/29/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Nicole K. Aptos, CA
Your service was easy to follow,entry of information was simple and my tenants fully understood what they were supposed to do to get their credit checked. Thank You
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/29/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 152. Kim N. Fort Lauderdale, FL
Really simple.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/27/2017. Member Since: 08/22/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. Basil S. Orlando, FL
Very simple process and gave good information.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2017. Member Since: 05/16/2014. Reports Ordered: 17. Galen S. Acampo, CA
great
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/18/2017. Member Since: 06/20/2017. Reports Ordered: 23. Adriana G. Stockbridge, GA
The system is very detail and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 02/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 162. Paul m. Port St. Lucie, FL
I can always get Fast, Friendly, Customer Service, when needed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2017. Member Since: 09/30/2016. Reports Ordered: 13. Virginia B. Slidell, LA
Always fast and consistent
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2013. Reports Ordered: 85. Arleen M. Lexingon, SC
It is easy, convenient, and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2017. Member Since: 11/07/2016. Reports Ordered: 21. Colleen R. Langhorne, PA
Quick and easy. The one time I did have trouble YCC was quick to help and rectify
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2017. Member Since: 07/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Tammie O'B. Aurora, CO
Easy to use and gives quick return of credit check information once application is filled out by prospective renters.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2017. Member Since: 08/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. Erika W. Jacksonville, FL
Quick response
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2017. Member Since: 07/25/2017. Reports Ordered: 7. ALICIA E. DALLAS, TX
I will recommend any friends!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/22/2017. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 30. James J. Meridian, ID
We always depend on you when one of our rentals becomes vacant, Your company is a great service for us. It certainly "weeds out" the tenants we don't want! We have been getting some great "'long term" tenants. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/10/2017. Member Since: 01/04/2012. Reports Ordered: 57. Mark B. Los Angeles, CA
Easy to use, thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/05/2017. Member Since: 06/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Melissa D. Hutchinson, KS
Quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/23/2017. Member Since: 06/23/2017. Reports Ordered: 10. Angel G. Chicago, IL
Service was very easy to use and affordable. I will use it again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/09/2017. Member Since: 06/12/2007. Reports Ordered: 44. Karena H. Los Angeles, CA
fast and easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/27/2017. Member Since: 12/04/2016. Reports Ordered: 24. richard B. New Port Richey, FL
fast reliable
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/25/2017. Member Since: 05/09/2005. Reports Ordered: 126. Kiana H. Baltimore, MD
easy to use platform, reliable results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/19/2017. Member Since: 03/04/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. rodney b. Chicago, IL
Very accurate and timely results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/18/2017. Member Since: 01/25/2013. Reports Ordered: 31. William D. Bloomington, IL
Quick and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2017. Member Since: 02/01/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Lillian D. Modesto, CA
i appreciate that help is just a phone call away and your representatives are very friendly and helpful.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/14/2017. Member Since: 10/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. Matthew L. Montebello, CA
This application is very easy to read and use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/10/2017. Member Since: 02/11/2013. Reports Ordered: 43. Jody K. Thurmont, MD
Provide quick, complete results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2017. Member Since: 04/27/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Jessica G. Estacada, OR
Easy to use and read
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/24/2017. Member Since: 02/08/2017. Reports Ordered: 18. Eileen M. Scottsdale, AZ
You Check Credit makes screening potential renters an easy task. Results are clear and concise. I would recommend this to others.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/19/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2017. Reports Ordered: 11. Marisol W. Denver, CO
Your customer service was fast, friendly and helpful in walking me through ordering a credit report on my new tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/13/2017. Member Since: 08/25/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. harvey b. Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service. Used them for years. This service really helps us determine who is moving in our properties.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/10/2017. Member Since: 09/10/2009. Reports Ordered: 27. Anna or Steve H. Mission, TX
Quick turnaround and helpful information
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/08/2017. Member Since: 12/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Mylinh C. Plymouth, MI
Excellent service! Fast, Accurate Results!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/06/2017. Member Since: 01/27/2016. Reports Ordered: 2. Harshad B. La Habra, CA
Quick and accurate service
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/01/2017. Member Since: 04/18/2006. Reports Ordered: 207. Naomi M. Turlock, CA
they are a great company.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/23/2017. Member Since: 01/17/2012. Reports Ordered: 80. Yuan L. Piscataway, NJ
Used this site for many years and each time I am very pleased with the results.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/12/2017. Member Since: 05/30/2010. Reports Ordered: 157. nehaul p. orlando, FL
Easy to comprehend
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/11/2017. Member Since: 03/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Emily M. Redding, CA
Very easy to use, wonderful resource for landlords!
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/08/2017. Member Since: 01/30/2003. Reports Ordered: 28. Paul W. Monument, CO
The service is fast and meets my needs very well.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2017. Member Since: 12/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 12. karen s. Prairie Village, KS
If I need help in filling out information or have a problem, I always get a kind response that is helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/17/2017. Member Since: 01/14/2017. Reports Ordered: 14. Mei B. Kirkland, WA
it is very easy and convinent for landlord
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/15/2017. Member Since: 01/15/2017. Reports Ordered: 6. Mathew P. Littleton, MA
very easy to use. Quick and painless
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/05/2017. Member Since: 08/21/2010. Reports Ordered: 151. Michelle S. Scottsdale, AZ
Your system is very easy for me to use. I have 7 rentals and this works great for me.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/31/2016. Member Since: 11/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 8. Sandie P. Fayetteville, GA
Quick, easy and accurate reports. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/30/2016. Member Since: 07/25/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Windy W. W. San Pedro, CA
Reasonable price for credit check, doesn't crowd emails with advertising. Quite the refreshment from other harassing services!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/25/2016. Member Since: 03/12/2012. Reports Ordered: 4. Leo L. San Diego, CA
Fast and easy to use
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/19/2016. Member Since: 12/16/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Christopher R. Waxahachie, TX
Great service and easy to use!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/05/2016. Member Since: 05/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 92. James S. Villa Rica, GA
Very reliable. You can get a comprehensive credit and background check quickly and easily.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/01/2016. Member Since: 04/26/2012. Reports Ordered: 12. Zan S. Los Angeles, AL
very fast response time. thanks. always reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/29/2016. Member Since: 02/05/2012. Reports Ordered: 9. Nancy J. Phoenix, AZ
Easy to use- Easy to read
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/06/2016. Member Since: 12/14/2012. Reports Ordered: 32. Steven H. O'Fallon, MO
Great information and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/02/2016. Member Since: 05/15/2012. Reports Ordered: 56. ken S. Denver, CO
I've used this service many times and it is a reliable and accurate way to find good tenants.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/21/2016. Member Since: 09/08/2009. Reports Ordered: 8. Eduardo U. North Miami, FL
Service is good, lady at help desk is pleasant, patient, and knowledgable. service is fast.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/12/2016. Member Since: 07/18/2003. Reports Ordered: 73. susan s. richmond, VA
Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/11/2016. Member Since: 10/17/2001. Reports Ordered: 67. M. Costa Mesa, CA
It always works! and Staff available to speak when I have a question.
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/04/2016. Member Since: 08/23/2011. Reports Ordered: 32. Ray S. Modesto, CA
Quick easy access for a good price.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/29/2016. Member Since: 08/09/2012. Reports Ordered: 17. Kim S. Corvallis, OR
Easy process!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/26/2016. Member Since: 09/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 4. Glen G. Weston, MA
Easy to use. Great resource for property owners
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/23/2016. Member Since: 06/02/2010. Reports Ordered: 20. cassie j. monrovia, CA
Extremely easy to use and the staff is friendly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/21/2016. Member Since: 11/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 60. Lee W. Canyon lake, TX
The application has remained simple and to the point. That is appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/19/2016. Member Since: 12/15/2005. Reports Ordered: 146. Matthew L. Washington, DC
Great Service
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/12/2016. Member Since: 08/08/2016. Reports Ordered: 10. shonie k. Golden, CO
glad I found your site very helpful and easy to use I will pass it on Thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/07/2016. Member Since: 01/10/2012. Reports Ordered: 34. Allen R. San Francisco, CA
Fast reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/02/2016. Member Since: 09/09/2009. Reports Ordered: 91. Nichelle H. Jersey City, NJ
Fast, easy, and convenient. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/26/2016. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 98. Liza H. Pittsburgh, PA
Fast, easy, apparently accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/07/2016. Member Since: 10/28/2010. Reports Ordered: 17. Jeanine G. Cerritos, CA
Easy and fast
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/01/2016. Member Since: 06/19/2013. Reports Ordered: 69. Vijay P. Suwanee, GA
Easy, quick, friendly and professional!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/17/2016. Member Since: 08/22/2012. Reports Ordered: 27. Ronald C. West Hills, CA
Fast and easy to use.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/15/2016. Member Since: 03/14/2010. Reports Ordered: 28. stefan m. rancho palos verdes, CA
Thanks for providing some confidence that our tenants will be the good ones.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/12/2016. Member Since: 12/12/2013. Reports Ordered: 8. Deepa P. S PASADENA, CA
Results are great! Very satisfied
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/10/2016. Member Since: 11/13/2007. Reports Ordered: 61. Cherie B. Laveen, AZ
Very easy to use and immediate results are very helpful in getting tenants qualified.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/04/2016. Member Since: 01/13/2015. Reports Ordered: 21. Brett S. Navarre, FL
Credit checks were easy to accomplish and the results were timely.
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/03/2016. Member Since: 04/23/2012. Reports Ordered: 94. Kyle S. Milwaukee, WI
Makes my life easy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/28/2016. Member Since: 05/19/2009. Reports Ordered: 15. David W. Alexandria, VA
Easy to use and adds piece of mind.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/27/2016. Member Since: 05/26/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Doug D. Naperville, IL
Quick and complete.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/23/2016. Member Since: 06/19/2003. Reports Ordered: 54. Paul N. San Francisco, CA
so easy to use and reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/21/2016. Member Since: 08/09/2001. Reports Ordered: 36. E. Winnetka, CA
Fastest credit check. Convenient. Great presentation.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/20/2016. Member Since: 05/20/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Paula C. Escondido, CA
Easy to do online any hour of the day.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/15/2016. Member Since: 06/03/2010. Reports Ordered: 14. Sarah J. Washington, DC
consistently easy to use with incredible information for a very low price.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/12/2016. Member Since: 05/11/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. carol r. Riverview, FL
Reports returned quickly and costs are kept to a minimum.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/07/2016. Member Since: 05/06/2016. Reports Ordered: 6. Wayne P. Orlando, FL
Great product
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/05/2016. Member Since: 06/11/2015. Reports Ordered: 24. Rachel N. Davidson, NC
Easy, Fast, uncomplicated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/04/2016. Member Since: 06/14/2011. Reports Ordered: 81. Loretta T. Austin, TX
Great price on services offered, quick results
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/03/2016. Member Since: 08/31/2012. Reports Ordered: 17. C. K. Washington, DC
Fast and convenient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/03/2016. Member Since: 11/02/2015. Reports Ordered: 4. Ben G. North Miami Beach, FL
Ease of use and speed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/02/2016. Member Since: 12/31/2011. Reports Ordered: 8. Glenn G. Chevy Chase, MD
Easy to use, comprehensive reports.
5.0 out of 5 stars
05/02/2016. Member Since: 04/28/2016. Reports Ordered: 5. Ying L. FREMONT, CA
Very convenient and reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/29/2016. Member Since: 01/26/2013. Reports Ordered: 49. Chenchu T. Livingston, NJ
It is very to use and get reports very quick
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/27/2016. Member Since: 12/18/2012. Reports Ordered: 20. Wm. Stuart H. Orinda, CA
Over the last several years of using your service we have never been disappointed. All of our tenants have been sterling in part thanks to you help with screening.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2016. Member Since: 11/16/2009. Reports Ordered: 60. Sherry K. Temecula, CA
Great customer service. very responsive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/25/2016. Member Since: 04/28/2010. Reports Ordered: 37. Terrence J. Fresno, CA
Quick, easy, inexpensive.
5.0 out of 5 stars
04/04/2016. Member Since: 10/13/2009. Reports Ordered: 131. Kenny E. Buford, GA
Easy & Quick reports give me exactly what I need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/23/2016. Member Since: 08/13/2001. Reports Ordered: 28. T. Garner, NC
Great customer service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
03/22/2016. Member Since: 02/17/2016. Reports Ordered: 7. Steve R. Apple Valley, CA
Quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/12/2015. Member Since: 11/04/2009. Reports Ordered: 47. Olivier M. pleasanton, CA
Cannot be better and simpler service for home owner landlord. Fully recommended!
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/06/2015. Member Since: 08/30/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Jeff J. Prairie Village, KS
prompt, accurate, and thorough credit reports
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/04/2015. Member Since: 10/07/2015. Reports Ordered: 14. James R. Clover, SC
Rep on the phone was very helpful. First time I used the service. And I'll be back!
5.0 out of 5 stars
11/02/2015. Member Since: 10/29/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Mark V. Palmetto Bay, FL
Used as individual landlord for my tenant. Easy to use, comprehensive, good value!
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/09/2015. Member Since: 02/23/2010. Reports Ordered: 12. Parviz P. West Hollywood, CA
good info
5.0 out of 5 stars
10/09/2015. Member Since: 09/07/2014. Reports Ordered: 2. Denise T. Orlando, FL
Fast results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/28/2015. Member Since: 03/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 13. Aditya B. Suwanee, GA
Wonderful site
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/24/2015. Member Since: 12/11/2010. Reports Ordered: 7. andredell h. Ellenwood, GA
Very efficient site..
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/24/2015. Member Since: 06/22/2015. Reports Ordered: 28. Stephen S. Las Vegas, NV
Good phone response to questions and requests
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/17/2015. Member Since: 01/24/2007. Reports Ordered: 144. Leander B. Long Beach, NY
User Friendly
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/17/2015. Member Since: 06/24/2010. Reports Ordered: 7. Bella M. Philadelphia, PA
Great web site , easily for landlord to run a credit for prospective tenants, will recommend.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/14/2015. Member Since: 09/17/2010. Reports Ordered: 168. Janelle F. St. Michael, MN
Convenient and easy to use for both landlord and tenant.
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/08/2015. Member Since: 04/10/2006. Reports Ordered: 250. Rosemary W. South Gate, CA
I am always happy with the service
5.0 out of 5 stars
09/01/2015. Member Since: 08/31/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Renee M. Houston, TX
This is my first time screening new tenants! This was super easy and great! I love it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/28/2015. Member Since: 08/25/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Philip V. Kirkland, WA
Using this service for tenant credit check was clear, easy and quick. I give them high marks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/26/2015. Member Since: 04/08/2015. Reports Ordered: 85. Thomas R. Chicago, IL
excellent services
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/20/2015. Member Since: 08/20/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Alfred C. Orlando, FL
very Easy Site to use....
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/18/2015. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 41. Pam S. Rio Linda, CA
Easy to use and understand.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/17/2015. Member Since: 11/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. Wendy S. Litchfield, CT
Simple and quick!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/14/2015. Member Since: 03/23/2005. Reports Ordered: 65. Terry G. Bellevue, WA
Simple, easy to use, no hassles. Great service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/13/2015. Member Since: 02/10/2010. Reports Ordered: 18. Thelma S. Ontario, CA
Great service and fast response.
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/11/2015. Member Since: 02/19/2012. Reports Ordered: 15. Tina L. Conshohocken, PA
Ease of use
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2015. Member Since: 07/07/2013. Reports Ordered: 30. Brian M. frisco, TX
It has been useful and helpful so far!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/06/2015. Member Since: 08/04/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Frank C. Randolph, MA
Good work!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/04/2015. Member Since: 09/28/2014. Reports Ordered: 6. mitchell n. aurora, IL
Fast & easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
08/03/2015. Member Since: 01/29/2013. Reports Ordered: 12. michael m. portsmouth, NH
Its a good service. I have used a couple of times and have not been disappointed
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/30/2015. Member Since: 06/17/2015. Reports Ordered: 24. Yveline H. Attleboro, MA
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/29/2015. Member Since: 07/23/2015. Reports Ordered: 6. Judy F. Chicago, IL
Fast, easy information for a reasonable price
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/25/2015. Member Since: 09/10/2006. Reports Ordered: 222. Francelly B. Tampa, FL
Easy to run reports and results are quick.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/19/2015. Member Since: 09/09/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Meardey T. Fontana, CA
Excellent resource for landlords. All in one stop shop
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2015. Member Since: 07/13/2015. Reports Ordered: 5. Stephanie H. walland, TN
great job
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/18/2015. Member Since: 04/17/2015. Reports Ordered: 6. Katherine H. San Diego, CA
Have only used once but so far, so good
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/17/2015. Member Since: 01/26/2014. Reports Ordered: 47. Barbara M. Scottsdale, AZ
convenient and accurate
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/16/2015. Member Since: 06/29/2015. Reports Ordered: 23. Richard R. Tamarac, FL
Speed.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2015. Member Since: 01/31/2007. Reports Ordered: 27. Megan O'C. Milwaukee, WI
Easy to use & quick results!
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/14/2015. Member Since: 10/06/2009. Reports Ordered: 4. Jeffrey P. Perryopolis, PA
Cheap and efficient.
5.0 out of 5 stars
07/06/2015. Member Since: 06/24/2015. Reports Ordered: 2. Angela S. Alton, IL
Simple
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2015. Member Since: 12/24/2014. Reports Ordered: 8. Therese V. Fredericksburg, VA
Fast and easy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
06/30/2015. Member Since: 06/29/2015. Reports Ordered: 8. April P. Denver, CO
Safe, Easy, reliable.
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/06/2015. Member Since: 09/13/2011. Reports Ordered: 4. kellyn q. Cocoa Beach, FL
the process was simple and straight forward when I have used you in the past. It helped me get a well qualified tenant
5.0 out of 5 stars
02/01/2015. Member Since: 11/11/2014. Reports Ordered: 4. Sac W. Chicago, IL
This site is fast and affordable!
5.0 out of 5 stars
01/26/2015. Member Since: 06/27/2012. Reports Ordered: 19. Frances M C. Missouri City, TX
I like the ability to pull credit, criminal and eviction all at once.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/20/2014. Member Since: 12/17/2011. Reports Ordered: 12. Nicole A. Brockton, MA
Simple, yet, detailed; and user friendly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/18/2014. Member Since: 01/27/2014. Reports Ordered: 15. rosie m. redding, CA
quick and easy
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/17/2014. Member Since: 12/14/2014. Reports Ordered: 10. Kim T. Salt Lake City, UT
the service is very easy to use. if the website was simpler - it would mirror the simplicity of the service. Currently, the website is full of too much fluff - or maybe it's just hard to read/take it all in. Too fancy. simplify.
5.0 out of 5 stars
12/16/2014. Member Since: 06/22/2010. Reports Ordered: 53. Jesus D. San Jose, CA
Ease of use
[ More ]